Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
775 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Johanna M. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Great Location!

Near Malls (Ayala and SM), Easy to find, Good food
8.3
This is my 2nd stay. Love the location. It is in the heart of the city.
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
Ok.

Clean, value for money, location
6.7
I used to like staying at this hotel. But ever since they began fixing the road, we would have never ending traffic in the area. So I won't be staying here next time.
Report this review
Lee V. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
upscale Hotel with Friendly Staff

Large bathroom and shower, Very nice, Friendly staff
9.3
Short stay as I had to leave to stiff bed due to my bad back hotel is very nice and clean!
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2013
Lovely place to stay while in cebu

Location, staff, value for money
9.7
We had a nice stay at this hotel where the staff are very helpful and go out of their way to asssist the guest. I would especially commend one of their drivers for assisting us in fixing our vehicles flat tire. This was truly above and beyond their duty. It felt like we were staying in a home away from home. The only negative side to this hotel is that they don't have wifi in the rooms. All they ahave is ethernet/lan, which is fine if you bring your laptop. Over-all i would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2013
clean affordable 4star hotel

location, big and comfortable room
7.7
pleasant stay. room was equipped with basic amenities, good value for money
Report this review
Dag O. Couples Norway, August 28, 2013
ok hotel

the hotel is looking good, a feeling of new hotel, its well worth the money
8.3
My stay was okay. but the breakfast could contain a bit more european stuff. else the internet is not good if you depend on that. else i have no complains about the hotel or service.
Report this review
Patrick D. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2013
This was our 2nd time at the Alpa.

Staff, clean, location.
8
Excellent. The staff was attentive and friendly from start to finish. Check in was easy. Breakfast was quite good. Location is near malls and not far from airport. Pido,s Grill nearby has excellent food at good prices.
Report this review
Patrick D. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2013
Very good!

Security, breakfast, rooms
8
There was 6 of us in 2 rooms. We all enjoyed our stay there for the 2nd time. No complaints.
Report this review
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
comfortable

accessibility, large room and reasonable price
7.3
Alpa is located at the heart of Cebu and with its reasonable price and large room, this hotel is recommended for business travelers and tourists.
Report this review
Terence H. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Great Value

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, good buffet breakfast
6.7
For me Cebu has little to offer. The hotel made it tolerable.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 505 reviews Next page
Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01