or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Rolando J. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
comfortable and satisfied hotel service

rooms are equipped with fridge and kitchen sink, microwave, clean rooms and bathrooms, good and friendly service
8.7
Dean P. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
ok room in ok area

hmmmmm it was pretty average but ok ... have stayed in worse places
5.3
I think this is a local business hotel. They seem quite proud of the hotel and some staff told me that their rooms were in better condition than some of the so called top name hotels. Security was good. Helpful in getting taxis. There is a sink and a microwave .. but not much else ... not even a bottle opener. If you are just staying overnight maybe an ok choice .... I would recommend just head straight to a beach resort and give the city a miss.
David P. Couples Canada, April 6, 2013
very satisfied

fast service,friendly staff,location
9
Ana M. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
It was comfortable, staff were.very friendly and t

Clean, has kitchenette, in between pier(warf)and airport.
9.3
I enjoyed staying there with my kids. It was comfortable, safe and affordable.
Terence B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
good hotel

food. clean.location
8.3
Bianca M. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
perfect

staff, place, rooms
8.3
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great location

Price, good location, good breakfast choices.
8
Nice hotel, good location, good breakfast selection.
Johnny T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
As Always

Great stops for turnaround flights
10
this hotel is in the middle of airport and city proper making traveling so easy. I went there for only a short stay and its nice to have a powder room to stay while waiting for your appointment. atleast i can freshen up food is so so. not so great. service is warm.
Patrick D. Couples Canada, February 27, 2013
Everything was great!

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
10
From the moment we got there, the service was number 1. The security, the doormen, the front desk, and housekeeping made you feel welcome. Check in with Agoda voucher was very fast. It has a quiet location yet close to everything. We stayed 2 nights and the free breakfast buffet was varied. The hotel was very clean. Our room was excellent. Definitely will stay there again.
Benjamin K. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great Location nice Views

Soft beds Nice rooms Good room service
9.7
Very Nice Hotel excellent room soft bed nice furniture outstanding breakfast buffet included high quality western and filiphino dishes I would definetely recoomend this Hotel
Nightlife Tip: Thier is a nice Resto bar right next to hotel and on is close to the Mango ditrict

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07