Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 748 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Jacqueline Y. Solo travelers July 21, 2013
Good, clean business hotel suitable for short-term

Clean rooms, nice breakfast, lots of tv channels
8
It was a great hotel for an overnight stay during my flight transit.
Report this review
Raymundo E. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
I was satisfied. The staff was friendly.

Friendly staff, nice room, food was okay.
8.3
Overall, it was very satisfactory. If I need a hotel in the Mandaue area, I will stay in Alpa again.
Report this review
Susan G. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoy to stayed this hotel

Nice room, Quite, Friendly staff
9
Whole family enjoyed and relaxing stayed this hotel
Report this review
Eric C. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Large Rooms, Delicious breakfast, Reasonable price
7.7
I had a great stay at Alpha Suites. The room is large, modern and clean . The buffet breakfast has a lot of spread. The location is close enough to major business center and shopping malls.
Report this review
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Nice hotel superb staff, great big room

Accessible to transportation, near restaurant & mall
8.3
I had a great stay i use this hotel 2 times already when im in Cebu & i will use it again in the future.
Report this review
Ester F. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
enjoyable stay

the hotel is close to shopping malls, staff very helpful , easy check-in and check-out
6.3
our stay was very nice. the only problem was the aircon was quite noisy, other than that the room was very clean and comfortable. the staff are very friendly and professional. food in the restaurant was good and so was the service. we will stay here again.
Report this review
June R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Average Stay, Look Elsewhere for a Better Stay

internet, taxis knew where the hotel was located, free breakfast
6.7
The hotel is average, facilities were somewhat clean. I found ants all over my desk when I first got there, but the bathroom was clean. Overall experience was negative because of the poor customer service. Upon arrival, the two front desk staff told me they could not find my reservation through Agoda and asked me to wait. Half an hour later I asked for a status update and was ignored by the front desk. I asked again and then they acknowledged me, however, they did not even look up at me. They told me the room was not yet ready, which would have been nice to know earlier. If you're looking to stay at a hotel at this price, I would opt elsewhere where there are more helpful staff and higher standards for its customers.
Report this review
Patrick M. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Convinently Located

Location,Service,and Comfort
7.3
All in all,it was a pleasant stay,and convienent to the business i had to attend to.I will stay there again in the future if business calls for it.
Report this review
Hugo B. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean ,nice staff, good service
9.3
Without any problem , very friendly personell. Food witout any coplaint
Report this review
Emevie C. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2013
Great stay love the king size bed

Spacious room, big bed, fast free wifi router
8.3
Me and my 6 yr old son had a good stay in this hotel, we love our bed room bec of the size and love the bed its big, hotel have wifi router. In total we enjoy our 2 nights stay in this hotel. Will be back again :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03