Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
775 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
very comfortable

comfort, value for money, within the city
8.3
Overall great, we get our business donee and we have a comfy room to rest in.
Report this review
Metodio J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Best value for money and experience hotel!

Comfy room, accommodating staff, and great breakfast!
10
Our stay at Alpa City Suites Hotel was really a memorable experience. The hotel was just a blast. I like the room where we were billeted. It was perfectly comfortable both in size and amenities. The bathroom and the bed were both large, and the furniture were but amazing. The TV was flat screened and the controls were easy to navigate. I find the staff also very accommodating. They are very attentive and responsive to your needs. Throughout the duration of my stay there, I never experienced anything unpleasant. Even the security staff are very helpful. What I love most about Alpa City Suites Hotel is their food. The breakfast is just fabulous! I look forward to make Alpa City Suites my regular hotel every time I visit Cebu.
Report this review
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
The place was nice and comfy.

Nice bathroom, clean room, good breakfast
7
Overall, the place was value-for-money. I liked the breakfast and thought the bathroom was nice and clean. The air-conditioning was also very cold since most hotels I've been to have old ones so it becomes rather warm
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortable Room

Clean spacious room
8.3
Report this review
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Centrally Located

Accessible and centrally located hotel
9
Report this review
Ivan M. Couples India, August 10, 2013
Ok hotel, but you need taxi for everything.

Staff was helpful and rooms are confortable.
6.3
Report this review
Donna Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice cozy family orientated Hotel

Cozy, family orientated, helpful bellboy
7.3
The room is clean and tidy. Spacious. Large Bathroom. The Lan cable network connection is fast. It would be a plus point if there's wifi in the room. The aircon unit is very noisy, might need some servicing. The restaurant is small but staff is helpful and attentive. Overall stay is pleasant.
Report this review
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
I would have rated it higher but....

Location, location, breakfast
8
I had a billing problem with the staff which caused me to downgrade my rating. Had it not been for that (ongoing problem) I would have given them a higher rating. Great breakfast for sure. Hot water heater in the room is turned a little low, and your ability to adjust the temperature is disabled, which was not a good thing.
Report this review
Seungho W. Families with older children South Korea, August 6, 2013
Easy access from airport, north bus terminal

Accessibility, breakfast
8.7
The room was clean, and the breakfast (included) was buffet serving a variety of foods. We spent there only one night on our way to Bantayan as we arrived at the airport around one am. Around 220 pesos from the airport by taxi. Just 50 pesos -- like minimum fare -- to the north bus terminal. Overall goog hotel, particularly when transferring from air to land.
Report this review
Marrieta T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
Not bad, staying in this hotel is ok.

The staff, transportation to the city centre.
7.7
My stay is not bad as we only stay at night and we go around the city.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 505 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02