or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Bianca M. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
perfect

staff, place, rooms
8.3
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great location

Price, good location, good breakfast choices.
8
Nice hotel, good location, good breakfast selection.
Johnny T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
As Always

Great stops for turnaround flights
10
this hotel is in the middle of airport and city proper making traveling so easy. I went there for only a short stay and its nice to have a powder room to stay while waiting for your appointment. atleast i can freshen up food is so so. not so great. service is warm.
Patrick D. Couples Canada, February 27, 2013
Everything was great!

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
10
From the moment we got there, the service was number 1. The security, the doormen, the front desk, and housekeeping made you feel welcome. Check in with Agoda voucher was very fast. It has a quiet location yet close to everything. We stayed 2 nights and the free breakfast buffet was varied. The hotel was very clean. Our room was excellent. Definitely will stay there again.
Benjamin K. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great Location nice Views

Soft beds Nice rooms Good room service
9.7
Very Nice Hotel excellent room soft bed nice furniture outstanding breakfast buffet included high quality western and filiphino dishes I would definetely recoomend this Hotel
Nightlife Tip: Thier is a nice Resto bar right next to hotel and on is close to the Mango ditrict
Heikki M. Couples Finland, February 14, 2013
Nice Accommodation

Comfy Beds :-)
9
Stayed in this hotel several times and service has been good all the time. The hotel is well maintained and also staffs were well-trained. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. We'll certainly be staying at this property next time we're in Cebu.
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel if you want to travel to camotes island

Short ride away from the big shopping malls
6.7
We only stayed in this hotel overnight before our trip to camotes island. The hotel is nice and clean with decent sized rooms. The buffet breakfast started earlier than other hotels (6am) which was great because we had to leave at 7am to travel to Danao to catch the ferry to camotes, Though all the food was cold! The rice, tocino, sausages and everything that was meant to be hot was actually cold from being left out too long. It's a nice hotel if you want to travel to camotes the next morning, We got a taxi to Danao for 600p.
Sheldon T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
A great stopover hotel in Cebu

Convient location, good service, all facilities you would want
8.3
I visited the Alpa City Suites in Cebu for a two day stay. It has everything you need for a Cebu stopover. New construction, clean and well-equipped. Location is great; close to airport and ferry terminals, the Imnmigration Office, shopping mallls and both Cebu bus terminals. Good internet, decent buffet breakfast, and restaurant priced resonably restaurant with a good menu choic eof European or Filipino foods. Rooms are a bit small, but adequate
Travel tip: The hotel is close (easy taxi ride, about PHP80) to the two major Cebu malls, which have everything you might need, including restaurants, banks and travel supplies. I got a great haircut at Ayala Mall for PHP150.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, February 5, 2013
Clean Rooms & Excellent Service

Service attitude was good
9.3
Alpa City Suites Hotel Staffs will always welcome you with a smile. The hotel is good value for the money. Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice mix of native and European foods. It's location is nice, central, not far from the shopping malls and to the airport as well. We will always go back to Alpa City Suites Hotel whenever we get to stay in Cebu City!
Edgar B. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
good location nice view from room

near eating places
7
The room was great. Parking was cramp and very narrow towards the 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast was so-so. Not really the best. the place was clean well kept though. service was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to mactan beaches...shangrilla, plantation bay, crimson hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02