Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 748 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
Lovely Hotel! Staff are ALL Excellent

great buffet breakfast, free shuttle ride to sm, very accomodating and helpful staff
10
all i can say is that i had an excellent stay...I love to stay there again on my next visit...i love the room. the breakfast choices were good and quite tasty..very cool hotel..all the staff were very friendly, cheerful, helpful, and polite...they're all very professional..
Report this review
Puvaneswara N. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Good service

Near to the docks, air port & walking distance for local food
7.3
Every thing is good expect the internet service keep cutting off every 5 min. I have to go to the internet café to send my reports to my office
Report this review
Trevor P. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
A pleasant comfortable hotel with nice staff

Nice clean room, great breakfast, & close to good shopping
9.7
An enjoyable stay with no problems, will stay here again next trip for sure.
Report this review
Luis F. Couples Colombia, July 6, 2013
Good food comfortable room but terrible wifi

The restaurant was pretty decent but the prices are a bit expensives compared with other places outside, the room is good, it has fridge, microwave, and a little kitchen.
8.3
The hotel is very good and cheap but if you are used to be connected to internet the whole time, thats not the place for you. There is no wifi in the rooms, its only availible in the lobby and one have to ask for an user/password at the reception, it works only for one hour and the speed is really slow...
Report this review
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion

Food the staff and the rooms were very large and clean
9.3
Report this review
Do H. Couples South Korea, July 3, 2013
It was great

room service , great located , affordable
9.3
when I arrived the Alpa city suites hotel I met really kind workers and the very clean room , and the room service was extremely fast. Foods were affordable for us. If I say weakness of this hotel bit noisy outside but it's okay with me however I will visit this hotel if I go to Cebu again :)
Report this review
Roslie B. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Nice and cheap 4 star hotel

Clean room,comfortable bed and free internet
8
good and comfy, friendly staff........near ayala mall
Report this review
Garry J. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Good device, excellent food, great staff

Great room, food and service
10
What more can i say? I don't want to repeat myself, so great location, good service, and best food
Report this review
Ronald T. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
great place, clean and efficiently run

street view from 6th floor room was "entertaining", good buffet breakfast, modern facilities
9.3
very enjoyable stay, well run, good overall service, room was quite nice
Report this review
Jonie L. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
comfortable and a pleasant surprise

clean and well-maintained room, kitchenette in the room, breakfast
9.3
My friend and I enjoyed the stay. We both thought the room was a great value for the money and would consider staying at this hotel again in the future. It was a pleasant surprise to actually see that the room was as advertised (or even more). We stayed for 2 nights and the the breakfast buffet was different each day. Their friendly staff were alert/attentive to the guests' needs. I was going to put in a raving review but on our second night, one of the forks in the kitchenette drawer appeared to have dried food stuck to it. It may be that another guest may have used it and put it back there or they just didn't notice the fork was dirty. Also, even when we didn't leave the towels on the floor, housekeeping still replaced them when asked to make up our room. (They had reminders all over the room that towels on the floor meant we needed new ones.) Overall, our stay was great and we would recommend Alpa City Suites to people we know.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07