or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Oladeji A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
A great hotel for the price

Modern, clean, very comfortable beds
8
A very good place for what you pay. Very clean, Very modern, very comfy. You get a fantastic breakfast buffet if you opt for it in the morning. Great staff, no unexpected "fees". Close enough to all the action.
Gerard S. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
good value for my money

good value, quiet and efficient; good food
7.3
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean and bright
7
This is a nice hotel for staying in Cebu city if you only need a room. The hotel has a nice restaurant but not any other facilities. I use it because it is convenient and close tp where I need to go at a reasonable price
Juddale B. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Very clean rooms and delicious buffet

very clean
9.3
our room was clean everyday and when our tv broke the hotel sent an electrician straight away. the staff are all very friendly and accomodating.
Todd W. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Pleasant hotel with good staff

Clean rooms, good location, and nice staff
8.3
Rooms were clean. Staff was helpful and polite. Worst pizza I ever tasted at the in-hotel cafe. Breakfast buffet was fair, good variety of food.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice rooms

Comfortable beds, newish hotel, nice rooms, very clean
8
first time i've used this hotel, i was very pleased with the room, it was a good size with comfy bed. friendly helpful staff and very clean surroundings. bad point is that u need taxi to get anywhere. would use again though. good value for money
Jessica C. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
First stay in Cebu

friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
We were allowed to check in early free of charge (subject to availability of room), the staff was friendly, and someone led us to our room and brought our luggage. The room was nice, and we had complimentary tea and coffee and bottled water every day. Items which we would be charged for if consumed were labeled, and a list of the items was provided on the table with corresponding prices. One downside was that there was no WiFi in the room as we had thought (only in the lobby). There was a LAN cable in our room, though only one laptop could have access at a time (two of us shared the room). There was also only one chair, though we didn't ask anymore if an extra one could be provided. Traveling from the hotel, we would always take a taxi, as it was not recommended for us to walk with the surrounding area. The guard would be the one to hail a taxi for us every morning.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Reasonable hotel for the price

clean and bright with nice ambiance
6
Was not happy with the supposed King Size bed which was in reality two smaller beds pushed together!The hotel is okay but prices are rather high given that they have few amenities. its a nice clean hotel in what is a filthy and polluted city
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Food
8
a good place to stay in cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..worth the money. affordable. very good service. need the try the seafood restaurant next door. we never had problems in checking in and checking out. the receptionists are very accommodating. the only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by lan connection in the room and wifi is only available in the lobby.
Mylyn T. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Great location & very accessible.

clean area & room...approachable staffs..great food
9.7
My husband and I were very grateful to stay there...The room was very clean and organized, even the bathrooms...The food wwas great and nourishing and the hotel staffs were very kind and very accommodating. We were also great that the location is just 30 minutes away from the convention area.thank you!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01