or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice rooms

Comfortable beds, newish hotel, nice rooms, very clean
8
first time i've used this hotel, i was very pleased with the room, it was a good size with comfy bed. friendly helpful staff and very clean surroundings. bad point is that u need taxi to get anywhere. would use again though. good value for money
Jessica C. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
First stay in Cebu

friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
We were allowed to check in early free of charge (subject to availability of room), the staff was friendly, and someone led us to our room and brought our luggage. The room was nice, and we had complimentary tea and coffee and bottled water every day. Items which we would be charged for if consumed were labeled, and a list of the items was provided on the table with corresponding prices. One downside was that there was no WiFi in the room as we had thought (only in the lobby). There was a LAN cable in our room, though only one laptop could have access at a time (two of us shared the room). There was also only one chair, though we didn't ask anymore if an extra one could be provided. Traveling from the hotel, we would always take a taxi, as it was not recommended for us to walk with the surrounding area. The guard would be the one to hail a taxi for us every morning.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Reasonable hotel for the price

clean and bright with nice ambiance
6
Was not happy with the supposed King Size bed which was in reality two smaller beds pushed together!The hotel is okay but prices are rather high given that they have few amenities. its a nice clean hotel in what is a filthy and polluted city
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Food
8
a good place to stay in cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..worth the money. affordable. very good service. need the try the seafood restaurant next door. we never had problems in checking in and checking out. the receptionists are very accommodating. the only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by lan connection in the room and wifi is only available in the lobby.
Mylyn T. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Great location & very accessible.

clean area & room...approachable staffs..great food
9.7
My husband and I were very grateful to stay there...The room was very clean and organized, even the bathrooms...The food wwas great and nourishing and the hotel staffs were very kind and very accommodating. We were also great that the location is just 30 minutes away from the convention area.thank you!!!
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Oasis in dirty city

clean and bright with good decor
7.3
this is a lovely and well run hotel. other hoteks in the philippines caould laern a lot from this place. theb decor is nice the rooms are clean and comfortable and the food in the rstaurant is good. no complaints!
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Typical Filipino Hotel

Not the best in its class but not the worse.
5
Price of this hotel has gone up taking it out of the reasonably priced hotels for what you get.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Modern, well appointed hotel

New hotel, well kept.
9.7
This hotel was handy to everything. My room was well appointed with all facilities and appliances working well. All the staff were very helpful, friendly and wishing to assist me at all times. Every day was room was well cleaned and disposables replaced. Whilst the hotel catered for all cultures I did suggest they consider putting on bacon more often.
Shopping Tip: The hotel was located about half way between the two largest shopping centres in Cebu. I purchased many items of clothing and travel bags at most reasonable prices.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
lovely hotel and excellence service

good location and service
9.7
very nice hotel. service was excellence. great breakfast. room was very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must experience the cock fighting in mandance city colisieum.
Byung H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 5, 2012
Good for the price

price and location
7.7
The location of the hotel is great if you are planning to stay in Cebu city. Room was clean, staffs were kind enough. However Wifi is provided only in the lobby area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01