or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel

clean comfortable
8
Room was clean and comfortable, and breakfst buffet was above par.
Jongseop K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2012
Nice staffs

Clean room and good location
8.3
Firstly, the room and builiding was so clean and managed by staffs. Secondly the locartion was very good so it was easy to come and go during the trip. Lastly, the staffs in the hotel were very kind and nice. This hotel is storngly recommended.
Chua B. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
waiter and,waitress are polite,smile and pleasant

washing basin,microwave and boiling water facilities is available
7.7
Upon checking in,on 27/7, counter staff are not very friendly,no greetings and no smile,when I request the password for wifi connection,never bother to explain how this password to the internet and the password will change daily as we stay there four days. I had to approach the staff about the connection even though you were given the password and the connection was also weak and no access in the room. But all other staffs were very friendly,put on smile and always have greeting from them ,this make your stays more pleasant especially the waiter and waitress always provide good services.
Restaurant Tip: Pleasant waitress and waiter ,smiles are always on their face
Adam G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Very good mid-range

Well appointed rooms
7
The hotel generally receives positive reviews with good reason - the service is professional, the rooms are modern. Good TV, fairly good LAN internet access, especially taking into account it's the Philippines. Room service is OK. Breakfasts won't be particularly appealing to typical European sensibilities, but fine in a pinch. The lobby entrance is very small but this is hardly a problem. Staff are as friendly as you'd come to expect in this country. The location of the hotel is fine - the big malls are a short taxi ride away, and actually Ayala is only about 15-20 minutes walk, although most people would not appreciate walking on the main streets of Cebu as the traffic fumes are really bad. If you're not prepared to go above about 60usd per night then I suspect you won't find much better than this in Cebu.
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth the small charge to upgrade to deluxe; larger and much more comfortable room.
Fridtjov W. Couples Norway, July 23, 2012
Nice and friendly hotel

The big smiles and helpfullness
8.3
I enjoid my stay, even staied 1 day longer then planned. Friendly staff and good rooms
Restaurant Tip: Try seafood!!! See Bohol island. Drivers are avalable at arrival in Bohol
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, July 22, 2012
Nice and friendly place

Very friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed the stay, spent one night extra. Friendliness, big smiles and very helpfull staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many things to look arround Cebu. I also made 1 day trip to Bohol. Reely nice
Frauline A. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2012
Sensible room layout

Good internet connection through cable (wifi only at the lobby)
8.3
I was prepared to write a glowing review because everything was perfect until checkout. They charged me for a pack of M&Ms I didn't eat. I told them I didn't eat it and they need to check the room carefully because I placed those snack items in the highest level of the clothes cabinet to prevent my 2-year old daughter from seeing those junk foods. But I ended up paying for it because I didn't want to delay my checkout any longer. Though it was only about $1, I just hate the thought of paying for something I didn't consume. I really liked the room and the breakfast though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check the snack items and mini-bar items beforehand to make sure everything is complete. You might end up getting charged for a missing item. Food at the hotel is good but not cheap (not super expensive....but worth the price).
Emil H. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel at a competitive price

price
9.3
I have tsyaed in this hotel for many times, even before the management change. This is still my choice when staying at cebu for its great price. Hotel is near SM and downtown is just a cab away.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel serves great food at their restaurant! Breakfast selection is also ok.
Freddy R. Couples Norway, June 28, 2012
Exellent hotel with great service in the hearth of

very good breakfast, narvellous service, soft and comfortable beds, quiet place
10
we had a wery pleasant stay at this hotel. the staff is very serviceminded and always at your help. it is locatated in the hearth of cebu and short distance from sm mall and not too far from airport.
Shopping Tip: sm mall
Charles B. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
Nice Hotel. . . Low Key. . . Friendly

Quiet and clean
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was friendly and it seemed really private and friendly. The breakfast was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04