or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Heikki M. Couples Finland, November 4, 2012
Friendly hotel staffs and clean room :-)

Spacious Rooms :-)
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. Hotel room was clean and housekeeping personnel were very efficient. Hotel staffs were very friendly. Breakfast buffet was okay, fresh fruits was a big plus. The hotel is very accessible to big malls just 15 minutes by taxi. Wifi was very slow at the business center, not worth paying 100 pesos/hr. Overall stay was very good. We'll definitely stay again in Alpa City Suites.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Pido's Grill :-) Just 100 meters away from the hotel. Smoked Tuna Belly was really good. Try it :-)
Glady M. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
Clean room

Clean room
8
Nice buffet breakfast. Clean rooms. Ample parking space. Friendly staff.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Great hotel

Location
10
the room is large and very comfortable. there is an electronic safety deposit safe in the room. wired internet, their cable can be a bit worn so best bring your own. the bathroom is big with a great shower. breakfast has many choices, unfortunately they no longer seem to offer bacon. eggs are cooked to order. the restaurant is often empty in the evening, but does offer very tasty good value food. every meal i have had there has been good. my favourite hotel in cebu with great staff. it is convenient for parkmall, sm and ayala malls. it does not normally take too long to get to the airport or the piers for the ferries.
Restaurant Tip: Visit nearby Parkmall and eat at Pier One restaurant
Heikki M. Groups Finland, October 25, 2012
Good Value for Money

Spacious Rooms
8.7
We've stayed in this hotel many times and so far their service has been good. It's worth paying the price. Breakfast was okay, it could be better if they'll have cheese. Staffs were friendly, and very accommodating. Wifi was so slow at the Business Center.
Restaurant Tip: Pido's Grill just 2 minute walk from the hotel. They offered Filipino foods like Sinigang, smoked Tuna Belly and many more.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, October 21, 2012
Friendly Staffs

Clean Hotel
8.3
Upon arrival staffs were very helpful. We were situated in the upper floor, AC working fine and also no more leak in the bathroom. The hotel is just 10 minute by taxi to SM and Ayala. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone who wanted to stay in Cebu because the price is reasonable.
David B. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
brand new facility

Very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful
8.3
the alpha suites are well situated in cebu - mid way between the airport, the sm mall and the ayala mall. the price was quite reasonable, and my package included a philippino breakfast. luckily they had eggs to order - the philippino taste wasnt for me. wifi was available in the lobby - not in the rooms. they have a small business center there where you can check emails. was a pleasant stay - i would stay here again if i came back to cebu
Rolf M. Business travelers Switzerland, September 2, 2012
Clean and easy reachable place

good location, well equipped room, good quality bedd, clean
6.7
good and fast check in, cash deposit of 1,500 PHP (i don't like to leave a copy of my credit card) seems too high for a hotel like that. Room and bath room is clean. Dinner was good, good price value. but what can be and has to be improved is the breakfast buffet in my opinion. The ham lyoner (it was called something like that) was terrible to be honest, for an European not acceptable, better to serve bacon instead, which was missing. but all in all the stay was still satisfying.
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping mall in less than 10 minutes by taxi
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel

clean comfortable
8
Room was clean and comfortable, and breakfst buffet was above par.
Jongseop K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2012
Nice staffs

Clean room and good location
8.3
Firstly, the room and builiding was so clean and managed by staffs. Secondly the locartion was very good so it was easy to come and go during the trip. Lastly, the staffs in the hotel were very kind and nice. This hotel is storngly recommended.
Chua B. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
waiter and,waitress are polite,smile and pleasant

washing basin,microwave and boiling water facilities is available
7.7
Upon checking in,on 27/7, counter staff are not very friendly,no greetings and no smile,when I request the password for wifi connection,never bother to explain how this password to the internet and the password will change daily as we stay there four days. I had to approach the staff about the connection even though you were given the password and the connection was also weak and no access in the room. But all other staffs were very friendly,put on smile and always have greeting from them ,this make your stays more pleasant especially the waiter and waitress always provide good services.
Restaurant Tip: Pleasant waitress and waiter ,smiles are always on their face

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08