or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Oasis in dirty city

clean and bright with good decor
7.3
this is a lovely and well run hotel. other hoteks in the philippines caould laern a lot from this place. theb decor is nice the rooms are clean and comfortable and the food in the rstaurant is good. no complaints!
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Typical Filipino Hotel

Not the best in its class but not the worse.
5
Price of this hotel has gone up taking it out of the reasonably priced hotels for what you get.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Modern, well appointed hotel

New hotel, well kept.
9.7
This hotel was handy to everything. My room was well appointed with all facilities and appliances working well. All the staff were very helpful, friendly and wishing to assist me at all times. Every day was room was well cleaned and disposables replaced. Whilst the hotel catered for all cultures I did suggest they consider putting on bacon more often.
Shopping Tip: The hotel was located about half way between the two largest shopping centres in Cebu. I purchased many items of clothing and travel bags at most reasonable prices.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
lovely hotel and excellence service

good location and service
9.7
very nice hotel. service was excellence. great breakfast. room was very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must experience the cock fighting in mandance city colisieum.
Byung H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 5, 2012
Good for the price

price and location
7.7
The location of the hotel is great if you are planning to stay in Cebu city. Room was clean, staffs were kind enough. However Wifi is provided only in the lobby area.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, November 4, 2012
Friendly hotel staffs and clean room :-)

Spacious Rooms :-)
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. Hotel room was clean and housekeeping personnel were very efficient. Hotel staffs were very friendly. Breakfast buffet was okay, fresh fruits was a big plus. The hotel is very accessible to big malls just 15 minutes by taxi. Wifi was very slow at the business center, not worth paying 100 pesos/hr. Overall stay was very good. We'll definitely stay again in Alpa City Suites.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Pido's Grill :-) Just 100 meters away from the hotel. Smoked Tuna Belly was really good. Try it :-)
Glady M. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
Clean room

Clean room
8
Nice buffet breakfast. Clean rooms. Ample parking space. Friendly staff.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Great hotel

Location
10
the room is large and very comfortable. there is an electronic safety deposit safe in the room. wired internet, their cable can be a bit worn so best bring your own. the bathroom is big with a great shower. breakfast has many choices, unfortunately they no longer seem to offer bacon. eggs are cooked to order. the restaurant is often empty in the evening, but does offer very tasty good value food. every meal i have had there has been good. my favourite hotel in cebu with great staff. it is convenient for parkmall, sm and ayala malls. it does not normally take too long to get to the airport or the piers for the ferries.
Restaurant Tip: Visit nearby Parkmall and eat at Pier One restaurant
Heikki M. Groups Finland, October 25, 2012
Good Value for Money

Spacious Rooms
8.7
We've stayed in this hotel many times and so far their service has been good. It's worth paying the price. Breakfast was okay, it could be better if they'll have cheese. Staffs were friendly, and very accommodating. Wifi was so slow at the Business Center.
Restaurant Tip: Pido's Grill just 2 minute walk from the hotel. They offered Filipino foods like Sinigang, smoked Tuna Belly and many more.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, October 21, 2012
Friendly Staffs

Clean Hotel
8.3
Upon arrival staffs were very helpful. We were situated in the upper floor, AC working fine and also no more leak in the bathroom. The hotel is just 10 minute by taxi to SM and Ayala. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone who wanted to stay in Cebu because the price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06