or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Emil H. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel at a competitive price

price
9.3
I have tsyaed in this hotel for many times, even before the management change. This is still my choice when staying at cebu for its great price. Hotel is near SM and downtown is just a cab away.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel serves great food at their restaurant! Breakfast selection is also ok.
Freddy R. Couples Norway, June 28, 2012
Exellent hotel with great service in the hearth of

very good breakfast, narvellous service, soft and comfortable beds, quiet place
10
we had a wery pleasant stay at this hotel. the staff is very serviceminded and always at your help. it is locatated in the hearth of cebu and short distance from sm mall and not too far from airport.
Shopping Tip: sm mall
Charles B. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
Nice Hotel. . . Low Key. . . Friendly

Quiet and clean
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was friendly and it seemed really private and friendly. The breakfast was great!
Yongjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2012
good for me.

clean and good service.
9
my texi driver already knew the place, so it was convenient to find. clean room, and good service, and breakfast was satisfying,too.
Jose P. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

clean hotel, new, location is good
9.3
Clean, good service, new hotel, food ok, nice location
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
The friendly service sets it apart

Service, security, cleanliness and food
8.3
the hotel is centrally located and reasonably priced. staff does an excellent job of making you feel welcome and appreciated. food in the resturant was good and well prepared. my one concern was too often an item listed on the menu was not available. they serve a good breakfast every morning with a nice selection to choose from. my major complaint is that their wifi "sucks". weak, slow signal and only available in the lobby area. yes they offer ethernet connection in each room, but most mobile devices today connect via wifi not e-net.
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2012
Friendly suite services

Price
5.3
A medium quality suites hotel, but definitely, definitely not the 7th best hotel in Cebu, as claimed all over the hotel. This is a short stop-over point for budget travellers or a place to take a suite for a month or more should work bring you to Cebu. Not really conveniently located for anything, yet not really inconveniently located for anything city-side. The rooms are barely adequate, as the bathroom, but complimentary internet access is provided and is reasonable. Breakfast was limited but satisfactory, as was the general F&B service. Staff were relatively friendly, but like everything else, this is budget service
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall -15 minutes away, but everything is available there
Randall D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Pleasantly surprised.

Good location, close to where I needed to go, clean, friendly staff.
8.7
first stay and pleasantly surprised for the price. very clean and nice size room. only stayed overnight but would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: not far from here is the best restaurant in cebu, maya mexican at the crossroads in banilad, cebu city. authentic mexican food. malls are not far.
Changyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2012
Good hotel

Great location
8.7
when i arrived there i did not no about place but that place is great location for going to shoping mall and other place. but i cound not fount driver in airport. if you wnat to get transport you need to know hotel number. that is simple way
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant is very nice and kind. Also If you stay in here you can discount about food.(only manager can)
Russel B. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2012
close to ayala shopping mall

room is neat close to everything like the malls and it parks
10
They served delicious breakfast and the location is very near to Ayala Shopping Mall. The hotel itself is new and clean not to mention that the size of the room is ok knowing the size of the hotel in Asia countries. Staff are very friendly and accommodating thought we only stayed for 1 day but over all we are satisfied and happy with the kind of service given to us.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07