Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
775 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
easy and comfortable three nights

modern, clean, lots of amenities
6
Unexceptional hotel, but completely satisfactory. If you're looking for an easy, safe, comfortable, modern, clean hotel and don't mind being a taxi ride away from *everything*, Alpa Suites is a good choice.
Report this review
Rolando J. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
comfortable and satisfied hotel service

rooms are equipped with fridge and kitchen sink, microwave, clean rooms and bathrooms, good and friendly service
8.7
Report this review
Dean P. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
ok room in ok area

hmmmmm it was pretty average but ok ... have stayed in worse places
5.3
I think this is a local business hotel. They seem quite proud of the hotel and some staff told me that their rooms were in better condition than some of the so called top name hotels. Security was good. Helpful in getting taxis. There is a sink and a microwave .. but not much else ... not even a bottle opener. If you are just staying overnight maybe an ok choice .... I would recommend just head straight to a beach resort and give the city a miss.
Report this review
David P. Couples Canada, April 6, 2013
very satisfied

fast service,friendly staff,location
9
Report this review
Ana M. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
It was comfortable, staff were.very friendly and t

Clean, has kitchenette, in between pier(warf)and airport.
9.3
I enjoyed staying there with my kids. It was comfortable, safe and affordable.
Report this review
Terence B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
good hotel

food. clean.location
8.3
Report this review
Bianca M. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
perfect

staff, place, rooms
8.3
Report this review
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great location

Price, good location, good breakfast choices.
8
Nice hotel, good location, good breakfast selection.
Report this review
Johnny T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
As Always

Great stops for turnaround flights
10
this hotel is in the middle of airport and city proper making traveling so easy. I went there for only a short stay and its nice to have a powder room to stay while waiting for your appointment. atleast i can freshen up food is so so. not so great. service is warm.
Report this review
Patrick D. Couples Canada, February 27, 2013
Everything was great!

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
10
From the moment we got there, the service was number 1. The security, the doormen, the front desk, and housekeeping made you feel welcome. Check in with Agoda voucher was very fast. It has a quiet location yet close to everything. We stayed 2 nights and the free breakfast buffet was varied. The hotel was very clean. Our room was excellent. Definitely will stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 505 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02