Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 757 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Heikki M. Couples Finland, February 5, 2013
Clean Rooms & Excellent Service

Service attitude was good
9.3
Alpa City Suites Hotel Staffs will always welcome you with a smile. The hotel is good value for the money. Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice mix of native and European foods. It's location is nice, central, not far from the shopping malls and to the airport as well. We will always go back to Alpa City Suites Hotel whenever we get to stay in Cebu City!
Report this review
Edgar B. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
good location nice view from room

near eating places
7
The room was great. Parking was cramp and very narrow towards the 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast was so-so. Not really the best. the place was clean well kept though. service was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to mactan beaches...shangrilla, plantation bay, crimson hotels.
Report this review
Heikki M. Couples Finland, February 3, 2013
Lovely Rooms

Very comfortable beds
9
I always book this hotel for my stay on arrival in Cebu and just before my departure. It is reliable and a nice way to get over the long air journey before onward travel within the Philippines.The hotel itself is very clean and spacious as well. Staffs were very accommodating and ready to help.Would definitely stay again in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Pido's Grill is just 100 meters away from the hotel.
Report this review
Oladeji A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
A great hotel for the price

Modern, clean, very comfortable beds
8
A very good place for what you pay. Very clean, Very modern, very comfy. You get a fantastic breakfast buffet if you opt for it in the morning. Great staff, no unexpected "fees". Close enough to all the action.
Report this review
Gerard S. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
good value for my money

good value, quiet and efficient; good food
7.3
Report this review
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean and bright
7
This is a nice hotel for staying in Cebu city if you only need a room. The hotel has a nice restaurant but not any other facilities. I use it because it is convenient and close tp where I need to go at a reasonable price
Report this review
Juddale B. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Very clean rooms and delicious buffet

very clean
9.3
our room was clean everyday and when our tv broke the hotel sent an electrician straight away. the staff are all very friendly and accomodating.
Report this review
Todd W. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Pleasant hotel with good staff

Clean rooms, good location, and nice staff
8.3
Rooms were clean. Staff was helpful and polite. Worst pizza I ever tasted at the in-hotel cafe. Breakfast buffet was fair, good variety of food.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice rooms

Comfortable beds, newish hotel, nice rooms, very clean
8
first time i've used this hotel, i was very pleased with the room, it was a good size with comfy bed. friendly helpful staff and very clean surroundings. bad point is that u need taxi to get anywhere. would use again though. good value for money
Report this review
Jessica C. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
First stay in Cebu

friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
We were allowed to check in early free of charge (subject to availability of room), the staff was friendly, and someone led us to our room and brought our luggage. The room was nice, and we had complimentary tea and coffee and bottled water every day. Items which we would be charged for if consumed were labeled, and a list of the items was provided on the table with corresponding prices. One downside was that there was no WiFi in the room as we had thought (only in the lobby). There was a LAN cable in our room, though only one laptop could have access at a time (two of us shared the room). There was also only one chair, though we didn't ask anymore if an extra one could be provided. Traveling from the hotel, we would always take a taxi, as it was not recommended for us to walk with the surrounding area. The guard would be the one to hail a taxi for us every morning.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06