or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Green B. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
great service and friendly staff

clean and fresh hotel
7.7
found the staff so friendly and willing to assist in any way they could. rooms were clean and well serviced. in reasonable reach of most things and taxis are cheap anyway. breakfast had a good selection to choose from and was presented well. overall is a great hotel but could be made better if had a swimming pool
Ramil P. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
Nice Hotel but small rooms

location and breakfast
7.3
Its location is good and it is near restaurants and its few minutes away from malls and shopping center. The breakfast was great.
Mutsuko O. Couples Japan, April 24, 2012
Comfortable Hotel.

Great Deal for this price!
8.7
first time in cebu for 2 nights before heading to the south. pleasant, clean, good size room, and nice staff. breakfast was ok. no complain for this price. i recommend.
Restaurant Tip: For a budged traveler, go to Ayala mall. You find reasonable restaurants and cafe. It was fun to walk around, too.
George A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2012
Impressive hotel, friendly and accommodating staff

Spacious bathroom with good water pressure and hot water
8.7
i enjoyed my stay here, the hotel is fairly new and its obvious. the staff was so friendly and happy and ready to help when needed. buffet was great and so was the service. the room was nicely decorated, comfortable bed and it had a spacious bathroom. free internet access in the room was a plus. i will look forward to my next stay here on my next trip.
Travel tip: 10min taxi ride to either Ayala Mall or SM...nite life I hear is close by.
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
great stay!!

the service, the people
8.7
The service was the best I have seen. the food was okay!! the location is close to all shopping areas. the in house laundry was was quick. I will recommend this hotel to anyone I know.
Gerard S. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2012
excelent small hotel

clean; safe; helpful staff; good location next to Ayala Mall
9
I have been to Alpa Suites several times; good value; very clean rooms; friendly and helpful staff; good loction
Travel tip: next to very large Ayala Mall; not too far from big disco; quiet clean hotel
Philip B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
modern hotel close to sm mall airport and jetty

vnice rooms good service new
9.7
reasonable price nice restaurant great margueritas
John H. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2012
Good value for money

Good size, clean rooms, with comfortable bed, free wi-fi and breakfast
7.3
All in all a good value for money Hotel without the excessive trimmings of a 5 star hotel. Rooms were comfortable, well appointed and equipped, and the bathroom was a good size too. Staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a bit pedestrian but for me the best food there was the thick wholemeal bread which toasted up very well to compliment a cup of tea.
Travel tip: Since I stayed for a business trip all I can say is use a taxi to get where you want.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel

Modern, clean, tidy, good food, convenient location.
9.7
I always book this hotel for my stay on arrival in Cebu and just before my departure. It is reliable and a nice way to get over the long air journey before onward travel within the Philippines. It is convenient for the airport (not tried crossing the bridges in the rush hour), the piers for ferries, SM Mall, Parkmall, Ayala. If I cannot be bothered to go out the food in the restaurant is very good. Two similar hotels have opened nearby which may put pressure on Alpa Suites to lower their prices. Though compared with Europe they are excellent value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Parkmall, a short taxi ride, and eat at Pier One.
Byron S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location and view!!!
7
hotel was ok...but not as clean as it used to be when they first opened two years.. in fact had ants coming in my room.. had to notify frt desk about the problem. it seems they have changed management companies twice now, breakfast was the same as always (fine)... would come back but....i might have to start searching elsewhere when i'm in cebu..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07