or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Maximin B. Business travelers France, February 18, 2014
Good hotel

clean hotel , good staff . good value
6
Its a good hotel ,clean and confortable . But at night there is no restaurant around that hotel so u need take a taxi to go around Cebu .
Abdulsalam B. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
it was causuall stay

close to airport
5
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Reasonably quiet, safe and clean.

Clean, safe, but taxi required to get anywhere
6.3
They have smoking rooms and when they run out of non-smoking rooms you are put in one. I ask to be removed from a smoking room and within an hour they found me another. The rooms are a bit smaller than they appear in the pictures. Breakfast is pretty much limited to the Filipinos diet. Have to take a taxi everywhere. No pool, no gym. No reason to go out of your way to stay at this hotel.
Nemencio J. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
Nice stay

The stone-grilled menu is great. The staff are helpful. The room is clean and comfortable.
10
I like my stay. I like the food. Although the rooms are not equipped with wifi. You still have to go down to the lobby to use the internet. Very inconvenient if you need to work at night.
Richard Y. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
Great hotel. Will be back again.

Buffet breakfast, Suite layout, Cleanliness.
10
Great , no negatives. Only improvement would be wireless WiFi in rooms. Now is wired connection only. Many travellers use tablets today. Also wash towels with fabric softener would be nice.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
Hassle Free

location, size, staff
6
It was generally ok and the free newspaper assortment was a big plus
Tri L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 11, 2014
Very nice and convinient hotel

Near shopping malls, professional and friendly staff
9.7
Friendly and professional staff! Microwave and kitchen that are convinient for guests! Good and cheap seafood just next door! Spa 5 minutes walking from hotel! Nice place to stay! Definitely coming back
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Staff, breakfast, comfort
8.3
I arrived to meet my wife and baby & had pre-arranged with staff to have a surprise waiting for her (we'd been apart for a couple months due to work & were coming on different flights, her first). They took care of getting wine, chocolate, candles, bubble bath and had gone above and beyond in decorating our room to give my wife a wonderful surprise upon her arrival. They also arranged a crib for our baby and a staff member stayed with her to help care for our baby until I arrived to allow her to relax. Breakfast is pretty good. Not a great location, but a good value, comfortable place to stay with great staff who took good care of us.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 23, 2014
Okay stay

Close to the shopping center
8.7
We arrived at the hotel 2pm. We were told by one of the staff that the room is not yet ready, we waited for 1 hour and 30 minutes until such time that the room was ready. It was okay but hopefully next time not that long wait anymore. Otherwise our stay was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05