or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
nice place

easy access to city or airport, good staff, ok restaurant
8.3
Have been here a few times now, always enjoy. Fair price, good location and really courteous staff. Had some odd airline connections, but front desk permitted early check-in, really nice folks.
Richard S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
very good very nice staff

staff, cleanliness, hospitality
9.3
Fantastic, great dining staff particularly Fryan. Even the door staff went out of their way to be hospitable and energetic.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Maximin B. Business travelers France, February 18, 2014
Good hotel

clean hotel , good staff . good value
6
Its a good hotel ,clean and confortable . But at night there is no restaurant around that hotel so u need take a taxi to go around Cebu .
Abdulsalam B. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
it was causuall stay

close to airport
5
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Reasonably quiet, safe and clean.

Clean, safe, but taxi required to get anywhere
6.3
They have smoking rooms and when they run out of non-smoking rooms you are put in one. I ask to be removed from a smoking room and within an hour they found me another. The rooms are a bit smaller than they appear in the pictures. Breakfast is pretty much limited to the Filipinos diet. Have to take a taxi everywhere. No pool, no gym. No reason to go out of your way to stay at this hotel.
Nemencio J. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
Nice stay

The stone-grilled menu is great. The staff are helpful. The room is clean and comfortable.
10
I like my stay. I like the food. Although the rooms are not equipped with wifi. You still have to go down to the lobby to use the internet. Very inconvenient if you need to work at night.
Richard Y. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
Great hotel. Will be back again.

Buffet breakfast, Suite layout, Cleanliness.
10
Great , no negatives. Only improvement would be wireless WiFi in rooms. Now is wired connection only. Many travellers use tablets today. Also wash towels with fabric softener would be nice.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
Hassle Free

location, size, staff
6
It was generally ok and the free newspaper assortment was a big plus
Joaquin A. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
My Hotel Choice in Cebu

Location, Value for Money , Fantastic Room
9.7
I love my stay at Alpa Suites, this is my favourite place to stay when I am in Cebu. Great Value for money, fantastic staff, clean room, good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02