Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Heikki M. Families with young children Finland, January 23, 2014
Family hotel

Close to Pido Grill
8
The hotel is clean and spacious. Other than that there is a local restaurant just few meters away from the hotel which served local foods and it is quite nice. If you are staying in alpa try to visit Pido's Grill.
Neshamah J. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
good experience during sinulog festival

big, clean room and nice breakfast
8
my stay was over all good during sinulog.even it is far from the city center ,taxi are easy and public utility jeepney.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 17, 2014
Nice place to stay

Clean
8
An usual we had a nice stay in alpa city suites. At that time there were sinulog presentation inside the hotel where in the staff were dancing as well. It was fun. Streets were very busy, and it took us an hour to wait for a taxi but still no luck. So we decided to took the hotel taxi. Mmmm by the way there is no wifi in the hotel rooms, just in the lobby. And breakfast was okay.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 17, 2014
Worth the money

Cozy room
8
We've been staying in this hotel many times, and so far so good. They have wifi just in the lobby, not in the room. Breakfast was fine, my wife enjoyed it a lot because it is mostly asian breakfast lol. Cleanliness of the hotel is a big plus and the room is quite spacious. There is a local restaurant just few minutes walk from the hotel and it is called Pido Grill, they served good food especially the grilled tuna belly.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 16, 2014
Nice stay :-)

Nice and clean
8
As always it has been nice staying in Alpa. The room was clean. We asked to upgrade our room and no hassle doing it. The hotel is few minutes away by taxi to SM and Ayala. And also there were taxis waiting outside the hotel. All in all it was a nice stay in Alpa.
Heikki M. Families with young children Finland, January 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious
8.7
I booked this room for my wife's family. They have extra bed and the room is spacious enough for them. They have enjoyed their stay in this hotel. It is clean and the housekeeping team is very effecient. Nice experienced for them.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 13, 2014
Worth coming back

Close to shopping centers
8
This hotel is just few minutes away to SM and Ayala by taxi. As always we had a nice stay in Alpa City Suites. We will comsider of booking this hotel again during our future trips to Cebu City.
Lu H. Business travelers China, January 12, 2014
near my friend's home only

good place
6
Good location.near airport.food good also.the wifi neef to borrow no good.maybe choose next time.
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Hotel was very clean, room had a comfortable bed and had high quality bedding. Friendly and fast responding staff to all my requests.
9.7
My stay was very satisfying. I didn't expect this level of service, good facility maintenance and upkeep from a 3 star rated hotel. If I had to compare my stay at Alpa with my stays at any of the Crown Regency hotels in Cebu, I think I would rate Crown Regency as a 2 star hotel and Alpa as 4 star hotel.
Mitchell H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at the Alpa

friendly staff, comfortable room, close to shopping centres
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay at the Alpa, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet and close to major shopping malls - the SM and Ayala Center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05