or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Staff, breakfast, comfort
8.3
I arrived to meet my wife and baby & had pre-arranged with staff to have a surprise waiting for her (we'd been apart for a couple months due to work & were coming on different flights, her first). They took care of getting wine, chocolate, candles, bubble bath and had gone above and beyond in decorating our room to give my wife a wonderful surprise upon her arrival. They also arranged a crib for our baby and a staff member stayed with her to help care for our baby until I arrived to allow her to relax. Breakfast is pretty good. Not a great location, but a good value, comfortable place to stay with great staff who took good care of us.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 23, 2014
Okay stay

Close to the shopping center
8.7
We arrived at the hotel 2pm. We were told by one of the staff that the room is not yet ready, we waited for 1 hour and 30 minutes until such time that the room was ready. It was okay but hopefully next time not that long wait anymore. Otherwise our stay was good.
Heikki M. Families with young children Finland, January 23, 2014
Family hotel

Close to Pido Grill
8
The hotel is clean and spacious. Other than that there is a local restaurant just few meters away from the hotel which served local foods and it is quite nice. If you are staying in alpa try to visit Pido's Grill.
Neshamah J. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
good experience during sinulog festival

big, clean room and nice breakfast
8
my stay was over all good during sinulog.even it is far from the city center ,taxi are easy and public utility jeepney.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 17, 2014
Nice place to stay

Clean
8
An usual we had a nice stay in alpa city suites. At that time there were sinulog presentation inside the hotel where in the staff were dancing as well. It was fun. Streets were very busy, and it took us an hour to wait for a taxi but still no luck. So we decided to took the hotel taxi. Mmmm by the way there is no wifi in the hotel rooms, just in the lobby. And breakfast was okay.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 17, 2014
Worth the money

Cozy room
8
We've been staying in this hotel many times, and so far so good. They have wifi just in the lobby, not in the room. Breakfast was fine, my wife enjoyed it a lot because it is mostly asian breakfast lol. Cleanliness of the hotel is a big plus and the room is quite spacious. There is a local restaurant just few minutes walk from the hotel and it is called Pido Grill, they served good food especially the grilled tuna belly.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 16, 2014
Nice stay :-)

Nice and clean
8
As always it has been nice staying in Alpa. The room was clean. We asked to upgrade our room and no hassle doing it. The hotel is few minutes away by taxi to SM and Ayala. And also there were taxis waiting outside the hotel. All in all it was a nice stay in Alpa.
Heikki M. Families with young children Finland, January 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious
8.7
I booked this room for my wife's family. They have extra bed and the room is spacious enough for them. They have enjoyed their stay in this hotel. It is clean and the housekeeping team is very effecient. Nice experienced for them.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 13, 2014
Worth coming back

Close to shopping centers
8
This hotel is just few minutes away to SM and Ayala by taxi. As always we had a nice stay in Alpa City Suites. We will comsider of booking this hotel again during our future trips to Cebu City.
Lu H. Business travelers China, January 12, 2014
near my friend's home only

good place
6
Good location.near airport.food good also.the wifi neef to borrow no good.maybe choose next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03