Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 748 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Jon C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8.7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Report this review
Rheinaldy K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
best location

location, friendly staff, nice food
8
Report this review
Jenevive S. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Report this review
Hiroshi I. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Report this review
Dennis D. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.
Report this review
Trevor P. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Alpa City Suites

Location, polite helpful staff, nice dining area & meals
10
Nice & relaxing hotel with comfy clean rooms, Thank you.
Report this review
Ramon T. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Good value & comfortable

Location, comfort & service
8
Pleasant enough, street noise penetrates somewhat. Staff very co-operative
Report this review
Leigh A. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Nice

location, food, room
7.7
Nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08