or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Superb Hotel by Philippine Standards

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, clean Room
8.7
Stayed at many Cebu hotels in the past. This Hotel is best value I have found. Great service, good Breakfast and accommodating staff. For the price I don't think it can be beat in Cebu.
Alwyn M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Not a happy Stay..caught virus

Wonderful Staff..Clean..Good service
7
The hotel could be more sound proof..Barking dogs and noisy fowls made sleeping at any time of day or night difficult.
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2013
perfect value for money

good price, very clean, fast internet
9.3
Everything worked well and without problem. Need Wi-Fi? You get your own router for the LAN point in your room allowing you to connect all your devices (limit 4 due router). Great breakfast buffet, much better than some 4 or 5 star hotels in town. Located half way between Ayala and SM Malls, nice local eateries nearby (in particular Kusina Uno just 2 minutes by foot).
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
excellent hotel by philippine standards

Good Breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Best hotel Ive stayed in Cebu. Big modern room with kitchenette with microwave, kettle and cutlery. Spotlesly clean. For the price I dont think you can find better in Cebu
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Very nice stay, Centrally located.

Nice Rooms. Good Food. Helpful Staff.
9.3
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Very nice Stay

Nice rooms. Helpful Staff.
9
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
value for money

great service of staff, strategic location and great breakfast.
8.7
The best of the hotel is the great service from the staff, who are not even friendly and attentive, but also very observance. I left my luggage at the luggage storage room after my checked out early morning at 730am. I went back to collect from the person incharge of the luggage storage room in the afternoon at 330pm. My sister who was worried for me called up from home country in the late evening to enquire if I have checked out and left for airport on time. The front desk officer managed to inform my sister the details of what time I checked out in the morning, when did I go back to collect my luggage etc. My sister gave a big thumbs up for this. Besides, I have enquired for an extra bed upon my checked in and it was fulfilled with not only extra bed, but an extra towel and an extra pair of disposable shoes as well. The breakfast was considered great with wide variety of buffet style. Overall, it is worth the money. For the rate charged, it is highly recommended.
David P. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
It was a relaxing place to be when not active

The friendly staff, breakfast and availability of taxis
9.7
Despite the Typhoon and getting sick it was great.
Ross P. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
comfortable

cleanliness, amenities, buffet breakfast
8.3
Very good except for WiFi connection in room which was a daily problem.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Very Nice Clean Rooms

Clean. Good Food. Facilities.
8.3
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05