or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
David P. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
It was a relaxing place to be when not active

The friendly staff, breakfast and availability of taxis
9.7
Despite the Typhoon and getting sick it was great.
Ross P. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
comfortable

cleanliness, amenities, buffet breakfast
8.3
Very good except for WiFi connection in room which was a daily problem.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Very Nice Clean Rooms

Clean. Good Food. Facilities.
8.3
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
We Stayed here during the great Typhoon Haiyan

Comfortable. Staff Helpful. Good Food.
9.7
We stayed at the time that the great Typhoon struck the Philippines. Our stay was comfortable and the Staff were very helpful when the windows started to leak water into our rooms. It was all a great adventure, and despite a puddle in every room, we managed to keep calm and all four in our group actually slept well on that terrible night. The Staff brought towels and did a major mop-up in all of the rooms, and they later transferred us to executive rooms to make our stay even more bearable. A memorable stay to say the least. Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location. We will definitely come back soon.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Good all round Hotel

Location. Good Staff. Big Beds
9.3
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2013
fairly good

nice location
7
the hotel is near major malls in the Mnadaue City area
Rosemarenette B. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2013
average okay

microwave inside the room, value for money, location
7
check out staff in front desk was not proactive and was waiting for my check out but did not tell me any if okay until i asked. front office staff that there is still my husband inside the room, i asked why did you not ask me? she did not replied, i told her that our car is in the 3rd floor and if you could check my reservation that is good for two, i was not also given a check out pass if i did not ask for one. not very good front office staff... :(
Trevor S. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Recommended

The room, friendly staff, food
7
Good value hotel. Decent size room and the air conditioning worked well. Food in the restaurant was good. Staff very friendly. Not far from Ayala mall. Had problems with the hot water and wifi not available in the room. But would recommend the hotel.
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Fantastic! Real value for money

Staff, rooms, buffet breakfast
10
I had an excellent stay...everything was just great...very helpful and attentive staff...
Lee R. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
very good hotel

breakfast, the rooms, staff
8
very good great breakfast, clean rooms, very friendly staff,, BUT they need to know how to cook a soft boiled egg

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07