Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 757 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 16, 2014
Nice stay :-)

Nice and clean
8
As always it has been nice staying in Alpa. The room was clean. We asked to upgrade our room and no hassle doing it. The hotel is few minutes away by taxi to SM and Ayala. And also there were taxis waiting outside the hotel. All in all it was a nice stay in Alpa.
Report this review
Heikki M. Families with young children Finland, January 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious
8.7
I booked this room for my wife's family. They have extra bed and the room is spacious enough for them. They have enjoyed their stay in this hotel. It is clean and the housekeeping team is very effecient. Nice experienced for them.
Report this review
Marbert G. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2014
Conveniently Good

Food, Room and Location
8.7
I had a great time staying in this hotel. Everthing went well. I so loved the foods for breakfast.
Report this review
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 13, 2014
Worth coming back

Close to shopping centers
8
This hotel is just few minutes away to SM and Ayala by taxi. As always we had a nice stay in Alpa City Suites. We will comsider of booking this hotel again during our future trips to Cebu City.
Report this review
Lu H. Business travelers China, January 12, 2014
near my friend's home only

good place
6
Good location.near airport.food good also.the wifi neef to borrow no good.maybe choose next time.
Report this review
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Hotel was very clean, room had a comfortable bed and had high quality bedding. Friendly and fast responding staff to all my requests.
9.7
My stay was very satisfying. I didn't expect this level of service, good facility maintenance and upkeep from a 3 star rated hotel. If I had to compare my stay at Alpa with my stays at any of the Crown Regency hotels in Cebu, I think I would rate Crown Regency as a 2 star hotel and Alpa as 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Mitchell H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at the Alpa

friendly staff, comfortable room, close to shopping centres
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay at the Alpa, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet and close to major shopping malls - the SM and Ayala Center
Report this review
Heiko J. Couples Germany, January 6, 2014
Great equipped, really nice attentive staff

Room size, Kitchenette, Breakfast, Staff, Late-Check-Out
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay(s). The staff was nice and attentive all the time, seemed to enjoy their work, fulfilled every wish and made it easy for us to be mobile in the city. The room was held very clean. The mostly filipino-breakfast came with good choice in buffet-style (even if we missed bacon). Good coffee (not easy in the philippines!). While our stay there were also many nice japanese guests. The staff outside was always really helpful in getting a taxi and telling the driver what we wanted (for example driving to the mountain view = "tops" can not be done with every car) and sometimes made a joke, always a smile on their face. Wireless router without waiting time at once installed after our arrival, web access was quite fast (only sometimes slow). They all made our stay easy and comfortable.
Report this review
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 5, 2014
Nice stay

Nice
8
Centrally located hotel close to shopping malls. Staff were attentive and accommodating. Breakfast was okay and maybe next time include cheese. Overyall stay was nice and will consider of staying agian in alpa city suites.
Report this review
Jimmie S. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
it was alright

easy to get to, nice clean rooms, price
9
it was okay, only problem after going out, we could not get into the room, because of the battery in the door had run down. I had to wait in the fall for a few minutes, 15 or 20. But the problem was corrected
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03