Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 748 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Mitchell H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at the Alpa

friendly staff, comfortable room, close to shopping centres
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay at the Alpa, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet and close to major shopping malls - the SM and Ayala Center
Report this review
Heiko J. Couples Germany, January 6, 2014
Great equipped, really nice attentive staff

Room size, Kitchenette, Breakfast, Staff, Late-Check-Out
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay(s). The staff was nice and attentive all the time, seemed to enjoy their work, fulfilled every wish and made it easy for us to be mobile in the city. The room was held very clean. The mostly filipino-breakfast came with good choice in buffet-style (even if we missed bacon). Good coffee (not easy in the philippines!). While our stay there were also many nice japanese guests. The staff outside was always really helpful in getting a taxi and telling the driver what we wanted (for example driving to the mountain view = "tops" can not be done with every car) and sometimes made a joke, always a smile on their face. Wireless router without waiting time at once installed after our arrival, web access was quite fast (only sometimes slow). They all made our stay easy and comfortable.
Report this review
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 5, 2014
Nice stay

Nice
8
Centrally located hotel close to shopping malls. Staff were attentive and accommodating. Breakfast was okay and maybe next time include cheese. Overyall stay was nice and will consider of staying agian in alpa city suites.
Report this review
Jimmie S. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
it was alright

easy to get to, nice clean rooms, price
9
it was okay, only problem after going out, we could not get into the room, because of the battery in the door had run down. I had to wait in the fall for a few minutes, 15 or 20. But the problem was corrected
Report this review
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
This hotel is perfect for the budget minded!

staff, price, location.
8.7
I will return to this hotel. The staff is courteous and attentive. The location is great and the rooms are clean and adaquate for the price. Its a great value.
Report this review
Stephen H. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Exceptional value for money

Staff, value for money, modern facilities
9
Report this review
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Comfortable stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
10
It was a nice stay as usual...hotel employees are great and professional...I would definitely come back here...
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Perfect in everyway

Location, friendliness of staff and a great breakfast
9.3
This was a perfect choice of a hotel in Cebu. A newish hotel, clean and with a very friendly and helpful staff.The breakfast choice was excellent with good standard food.I will be returning to stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Nice Stay

convenient location close to malls, accessible to public transportations, budget-friendly hotel
10
I only have nice things to say about my experience in this hotel. The staff are great, the security, the foods, and location. Its very close to 2 of the biggest malls in Cebu so its super convenient.
Report this review
Todd M. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Nice rooms, good location, and good breakfast.

Cleanrooms, good location, and breakfast.
9.7
My second stay at this hotel its a good location with nice rooms. I really like the breakfast and the staff is very nice. Its a good price for the quality and I would stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04