Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 791 reviews

519 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2016
Beautiful hotel
6.3
Great place to stay
David J. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2016
good hotel
6
very good good choice fir breakfast
Randall D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2016
Great as always.
5.7
Always pleased with our stays at Alpa.
Fred S. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2016
Very nice
6
This hotel was very nice. All the confort is there and extremely clean. Fantastic breakfast in the morning. I definitely will be back. All the staff is very pleasant and helpful. Very easy to get a taxi ,just need to ask the staff at the front door and they will catch one for you.
Jeremiah R. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2016
nice service
6
a typical business hotel... all the necessary amenities are there... got a free upgrade due to unavailability of the reserved rooms... but the parking spaces are quite small.. food is also not that good basing from previous experiences..
Amira O. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Ok for one night
6.7
Hotel is good for one night stay only, no amenities but breakfast buffet is quiet good.
상현 김. Groups South Korea, April 24, 2016
Was good :)
4.7
Very kind staffs but a bit slow when I asked something
Beatrice S. Business travelers Italy, April 23, 2016
Good rate, good quality
5.7
Everything ok. Good spacious room, good breakfast, good staff
Ted D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2016
shuttle services/ breakfast
3
the car was dirty and the aircon is not working good...and was charged one thousand pesos for a pick up and drived to hotel & aitport vice versa...they don't refilk the food right away...they have to wait until it will be emptied...looked nasty...like a left over foods...
Luis D. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2016
No hot water
2.7
Dining area too noisy I was displaced from my table although I'm not done yet
1 - 10 of 519 reviews Next page
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07