Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 744 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Astrid K. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Beautiful food.

Cleanliness, meals great and cheap
9.7
Great.Breakfast best.
Rhocella S. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Standard Hotel

Clean, accommodating staff, good food
9
Pleasant as always. Whenever I am in Cebu, I would check in at Alpa Suites because it is accessible and easy to get a taxi. Just one thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. It is very slow.
Yeon S. Business travelers South Korea, June 29, 2015
Nice to stay

Room condition, Breakfast, Lacation
10
I enjoyed to stay in Alpa City Suites Hotel....It is really easy to access any place in Cebu and I really likd the size of Room....comfortable and very kind all staff in the hotel
Jon C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
Worthwhile stay in Alpa City Suites

Great foods, friendly staff, & very well maintained rooms
9.3
Its my 3rd time to book and stay on this hotel and so far I always get the quality of their service. The foods are great, and the room is very well maintained. They also cut their tariff rates so its a big advantage for guests looking for an affordable hotel with good service.
Sachin A. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
two rooms executive suits
2
Checked in late, executive suit, room hot smelly, 1st thing cockriaches on Acon units running moved to second executive suit, same thing breakfast eweeeeee
Gavin G. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
Nice place

Clean food location
7
Roshan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
amazing staff

staff,location and price
9.3
Stay was good.Staff brilliant. Early check in not a problem.
Aamer B. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Good but not 4 star

Value for money location is good and rooms are big and clean
8
Stay was overall good Towels are too old and no more white in colour , air conditioning is ok but not central and staff specially concierge and door staff not very helpful
Charles P. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2015
Wonderful Stay!

1) The staff at Alpa City are some of the best I have ever experienced. 2) The location is very convenient to all locations of interest in Cebu City. 3) The breakfast!
9
It was a very wonderful 10 days at the Alpa City Suites - the staff were so helpful and ensured my stay was comfortable and enjoyable!
Connie F. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Convenient location

Good Location, friendly staff, and nice room
6.3
Convenient location and very accommodating staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C08