or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (112)
Sort by:
Yoshihiro H. Business travelers Japan, December 25, 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6.3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7.3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
Kunihiko I. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6.7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Rheinaldy K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
best location

location, friendly staff, nice food
8
Hiroshi I. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Excellent. Stayed here before, exactly needed.

Location, Staff, Food
8
Excellent. Stayed here before, exactly needed. Quiet enough, bed was made and the staff was very polite, as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05