or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (224)
Sort by:
Louie R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Jon C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8.7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Abdulsalam B. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
it was causuall stay

close to airport
5
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Reasonably quiet, safe and clean.

Clean, safe, but taxi required to get anywhere
6.3
They have smoking rooms and when they run out of non-smoking rooms you are put in one. I ask to be removed from a smoking room and within an hour they found me another. The rooms are a bit smaller than they appear in the pictures. Breakfast is pretty much limited to the Filipinos diet. Have to take a taxi everywhere. No pool, no gym. No reason to go out of your way to stay at this hotel.
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Hotel was very clean, room had a comfortable bed and had high quality bedding. Friendly and fast responding staff to all my requests.
9.7
My stay was very satisfying. I didn't expect this level of service, good facility maintenance and upkeep from a 3 star rated hotel. If I had to compare my stay at Alpa with my stays at any of the Crown Regency hotels in Cebu, I think I would rate Crown Regency as a 2 star hotel and Alpa as 4 star hotel.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING
8
SHORT STAY BUT OVERALL VERY NICE LOCATION WAS GREAT NOT TOO CLOSE AND NOT TOO FAR AWAY FROM NIGHTLIFE AND SHOPPING
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2013
A great choice for a central hotel

Location, Friendliness of staff and great breakfast
10
This was a perfect choice of a hotel in Cebu. A newish hotel, clean and with a very friendly and helpful staff.The breakfast choice was excellent with good standard food.I will be returning to stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Eric T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Good Hotel located in a neighborhood with little

Clean, good breakfast, and good staff.
8
Good hotel but located far from good local restaurants or shopping. It had a good breakfast with a great omelet station.
Juergen G. Solo travelers Germany, December 11, 2013
nice room, more as can expected for this location

nice and big room
7.3
the hotel is more or less in the center of the city, so it need a lot of patience going there, for example from the airport. Better calculate some time for going to any other plce by car, i.e. txi. The traffic is terrible. And that's what can hear all night long. So te location is not really silent. The inhouse restaurent is not really recommendet, but easily to find some other restaurents around. Hotel stuff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01