or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Tri L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 11, 2014
Very nice and convinient hotel

Near shopping malls, professional and friendly staff
9.7
Friendly and professional staff! Microwave and kitchen that are convinient for guests! Good and cheap seafood just next door! Spa 5 minutes walking from hotel! Nice place to stay! Definitely coming back
Stephen H. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Exceptional value for money

Staff, value for money, modern facilities
9
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
value for money

great service of staff, strategic location and great breakfast.
8.7
The best of the hotel is the great service from the staff, who are not even friendly and attentive, but also very observance. I left my luggage at the luggage storage room after my checked out early morning at 730am. I went back to collect from the person incharge of the luggage storage room in the afternoon at 330pm. My sister who was worried for me called up from home country in the late evening to enquire if I have checked out and left for airport on time. The front desk officer managed to inform my sister the details of what time I checked out in the morning, when did I go back to collect my luggage etc. My sister gave a big thumbs up for this. Besides, I have enquired for an extra bed upon my checked in and it was fulfilled with not only extra bed, but an extra towel and an extra pair of disposable shoes as well. The breakfast was considered great with wide variety of buffet style. Overall, it is worth the money. For the rate charged, it is highly recommended.
Celerino E. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
very good! highly recommended

friendly staff...near airport...good customer servie...
8
Markus M. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2013
I had a great time in this hotel

the bathroom Restaurant and the room service.
10
very nice hotel, the staff were very nice and pleasant to us room service were phenomenal i love our room awesome bathroom layout. when we go in and turn the air conditioner on that was a really bad smell coming from it so we called room service up and quickly they arrived back to us and fix the problem so i was very pleased with that. The food was very delicious the internet in the rooms were not all that great and the bed OMG! will destroy your back so that was a major problem but all around i have a great time there I got to see a lot of very nice places and maybe in the future if they get better beds lol I would love to come back again.
Patrick D. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2013
This was our 2nd time at the Alpa.

Staff, clean, location.
8
Excellent. The staff was attentive and friendly from start to finish. Check in was easy. Breakfast was quite good. Location is near malls and not far from airport. Pido,s Grill nearby has excellent food at good prices.
Patrick D. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2013
Very good!

Security, breakfast, rooms
8
There was 6 of us in 2 rooms. We all enjoyed our stay there for the 2nd time. No complaints.
Seungho W. Families with older children South Korea, August 6, 2013
Easy access from airport, north bus terminal

Accessibility, breakfast
8.7
The room was clean, and the breakfast (included) was buffet serving a variety of foods. We spent there only one night on our way to Bantayan as we arrived at the airport around one am. Around 220 pesos from the airport by taxi. Just 50 pesos -- like minimum fare -- to the north bus terminal. Overall goog hotel, particularly when transferring from air to land.
Susan G. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoy to stayed this hotel

Nice room, Quite, Friendly staff
9
Whole family enjoyed and relaxing stayed this hotel
Ana M. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
It was comfortable, staff were.very friendly and t

Clean, has kitchenette, in between pier(warf)and airport.
9.3
I enjoyed staying there with my kids. It was comfortable, safe and affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01