Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Daisy S. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2013
Pleasant stay. Friendly staff.

Good food, clean and friendly staff.
8.3
We have a pleasant stay. Their room and bath room are clean. They have microwave inside the room. However, they don't have a wifi inside the room not like with other hotels who have a strong signal of wifi in the whole hotel.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
Ok.

Clean, value for money, location
6.7
I used to like staying at this hotel. But ever since they began fixing the road, we would have never ending traffic in the area. So I won't be staying here next time.
Elwood S. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel

cozy rooms, large rooms, and great staff
8
It was a very pleasant stay in Alpa City suites and it as centrally located within area of shopping malls and restaurants. The staffs were very accommodating and very friendly..
Jonie L. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
comfortable and a pleasant surprise

clean and well-maintained room, kitchenette in the room, breakfast
9.3
My friend and I enjoyed the stay. We both thought the room was a great value for the money and would consider staying at this hotel again in the future. It was a pleasant surprise to actually see that the room was as advertised (or even more). We stayed for 2 nights and the the breakfast buffet was different each day. Their friendly staff were alert/attentive to the guests' needs. I was going to put in a raving review but on our second night, one of the forks in the kitchenette drawer appeared to have dried food stuck to it. It may be that another guest may have used it and put it back there or they just didn't notice the fork was dirty. Also, even when we didn't leave the towels on the floor, housekeeping still replaced them when asked to make up our room. (They had reminders all over the room that towels on the floor meant we needed new ones.) Overall, our stay was great and we would recommend Alpa City Suites to people we know.
Heikki M. Groups Finland, October 25, 2012
Good Value for Money

Spacious Rooms
8.7
We've stayed in this hotel many times and so far their service has been good. It's worth paying the price. Breakfast was okay, it could be better if they'll have cheese. Staffs were friendly, and very accommodating. Wifi was so slow at the Business Center.
Restaurant Tip: Pido's Grill just 2 minute walk from the hotel. They offered Filipino foods like Sinigang, smoked Tuna Belly and many more.
Patrick C. Groups Canada, February 1, 2012
Great service and a pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, relatively close to airport and everything else
8.7
Alpa City Suites hotel is a great place to stay. Everything is within a taxi's ride away (it is relatively cheap to take a taxi in Cebu). A quick heads up though, this hotel is NOT located in a "touristy" area. Many hotels are near by but there wasn't anything touristy and fun to do around the area (within walking distance). The selection of restaurants around the area was also pretty average. The rooms were fairly clean and standard with good TV channels (ESPN in HD for free!). Bottom line is that I would recommend staying here, and I would come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For a street full of bars and clubs in Cebu head off to "Mango Avenue", or a place called "MO2" if you are into pool halls/KTV.
Tekura M. Groups New Zealand, July 19, 2011
Lovely staff and great rooms

short distance to shopping mall
7.3
well we enjoyed our four days there the staff was always helpful and lovely. security was tight, had internet area and great access to taxis. the rooms were abit small but had a kitchen,microwave and the furniture itself were modernised. the only problem we had was the aircon near the bed was very loud and the shower head needed fixing. overall reasonable price for a decent place in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the tallest building in the whole of philippines in cebu at the Crown Regency Hotel.
Francis S. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2011
New and Clean,staff not so friendly

Facilties are working well,spacious rooms and well clean
6.7
I could say that its a best choice if your traveling and quickly stops in a city for a night,the hotel is new at the heart of the city,bed and breakfast for two is good value with their rate,though i find the staff not so good upon treating third community couples who are staying in their hotel,they seem to gossip even when the guest are around,that would end up their guest so uncomfortable moving around especially during breakfast.I think they need to be more friendly and lessen up the talking in front of their guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: New and Clean
Ken E. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2011
The best affordable hotel

whats the best in it
8.7
its a new hotel at Cebu.. almost 3 years old hotel... rooms are very affordable and nice. very spacious room, neat and relaxing.. the room have all the things you need. cable network is also nice, the best.. it is far from the malls or city proper but it is accessible by all means of public vehicle and private too like taxi...it will only cost you less than 100 pesos. the staff are very nice and they welcome you with smile.. very accommodating. food at the hotel restaurant is delicious. i only ate breakfast there but for me its the best. its a good cost for your money.
Chong H. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2011
Good Hotel with Great Location

Nice and Clean, and spacious
8.7
Overall very happy and satisfied with our 4 days/3 nights golfing and sighteseeing trip stay at Alpa City Suites Hotel. Though the reception is a little bit small, but the staff is very courteous and friendly. They always greet you with a warm smile and I must admit the buffet breakfast was very good and plenty of food variety. I would definitely recommend someone to stay there if one is not so particular on lack of facilities like no swimming pool and gym in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Receommend to try the Golden Cowrie Restaurant at Lahug Branch for the authentic Philippines cuisine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02