Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 785 reviews

514 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Amira O. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Ok for one night
6.7
Hotel is good for one night stay only, no amenities but breakfast buffet is quiet good.
Report this review
상현 김. Groups South Korea, April 24, 2016
Was good :)
4.7
Very kind staffs but a bit slow when I asked something
Report this review
Beatrice S. Business travelers Italy, April 23, 2016
Good rate, good quality
5.7
Everything ok. Good spacious room, good breakfast, good staff
Report this review
Ted D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2016
shuttle services/ breakfast
3
the car was dirty and the aircon is not working good...and was charged one thousand pesos for a pick up and drived to hotel & aitport vice versa...they don't refilk the food right away...they have to wait until it will be emptied...looked nasty...like a left over foods...
Report this review
Luis D. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2016
No hot water
2.7
Dining area too noisy I was displaced from my table although I'm not done yet
Report this review
Rhocella S. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2016
Good housekeeping

Service, food and bed
8.7
I always stay at Alpa because when you request for a smoking room they will give you a smoking room but not the kind has a bad smell from smoking.
Report this review
Bernard D. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2016
Home away from home

Hotel staff the food and cleanliness
10
Great easily near the places we wish to go to
Report this review
Damien O. Couples Australia, March 12, 2016
Modern In Mandaue City

Modern Kitchen In Room, Nice clean Swimming Pool and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Catalina B. Couples France, February 12, 2016
Could be better
5
Aircon very noisy and too near from the Bed. Service is good, Very good steack cooked in the hot stone but little expensive.
Report this review
Dorelynn T. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2016
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9.3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 514 reviews Next page
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06