Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 756 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Dennis A. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Staff and Price.
7.7
Comfortable except for the shower, its too small.
Report this review
Glen L. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
very good hotel

fantastic breakfast, comfort, facilities.
8.3
Very impressed with this hotel. Security staff checked the taxis everytime we got out to make sure we hadnt left anything. Fridges, microwave, jug, tea and coffee provided. Good clean rooms and happy staff.
Report this review
Christine I. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Super nice hotel

Clean room/sheets, good location and nice staffs we checked in early.
8.7
Over all very good
Report this review
Rhocella S. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Location, staff and room accommodation
9.7
I always stay at Alpa City Suites whenever I'm in Cebu.
Report this review
Jenneth C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2015
Fantastic

Food. Seminar venue. Caring people
10
Very relaxing
Report this review
Hazel M. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Very poor room amenities.
4.3
Uncomfortable
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location,Food
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Report this review
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Staff, food, price
9
Best hotel Ive stayed in Philippines. Bargain price compared with other 3/4star in Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good, up to European standard. Staff were very helpful. Room large, modern and cleaned well. Free coffee and tea, microwave and fridge. Internet in room and throughout the hotel. Will not stay anywhere else in Cebu.
Report this review
Astrid K. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Beautiful food.

Cleanliness, meals great and cheap
9.7
Great.Breakfast best.
Report this review
Rhocella S. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Standard Hotel

Clean, accommodating staff, good food
9
Pleasant as always. Whenever I am in Cebu, I would check in at Alpa Suites because it is accessible and easy to get a taxi. Just one thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. It is very slow.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05