or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpha Genesis Hotel

45, Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Allson Genesis Hotel
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower view Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quad Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living Area
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with Bathtub Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Bathroom Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Entrance Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2668 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Reliable and good size rooms

Location, staff and comfort
7.7
Stayed here many times. Typically good and comfy but starting to look a little aged compared to the similar priced and newer hotels in KL.
Yvonne F. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Bad carpark

Nice location,good security friendly customer
6.3
Nice hotel from the front but the carpark is really disappoint me.At first it really hard to enter the parking in such a small space to turn in.Second I feel really suprised when there is a sign saying 'park at your own risk'.The first thing i choose a hotel is my car safety,if I know that this hotel doesn't provide security for my car for sure I won't choose this hotel.
Alvina N. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
So so

location
6
not bad for a few night stay near to shopping area
Moosa N. Families with young children Bahrain, August 24, 2014
the hotel is good I like the location

location
6.3
It was good stay in alpha genesis hotel
Biswaroop D. Couples India, August 22, 2014
Nice location and city view

Location,view from window,spacious
6.7
Comfortable stay Friendly staff
Nizya A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Old Hotel need renovation

Good Location at Bukit Bintang Area
5.3
The hotel is old.. I was staying at Deluxe corner.. bathroom is very old.. need to renovation as there are many new hotel at this area with the good price!
Moosa N. Families with older children Bahrain, August 19, 2014
best is location

location
5.7
it was good
Efraim A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Old hotel but great location

location, location and location
6
okay
Eugene C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Great location and value for money

Near to shopping, bars, food. Friendly and helpful staffs. Affordable.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay:) helpful and friendly staff who cater to my early check in and luggage storage. Value for money with close proximity to shopping, food and entertainment! Love the hotel coz I got a free upgrade:)
Tee P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
nice loacation

location, comfort room
7
location was great. it is near to jalan ah loy (A lot of Street Food), Changkat, walking distance to bintang walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala LumpurAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower viewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QuadAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living AreaAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with BathtubAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite BathroomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07