Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpha Genesis Hotel

45, Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Allson Genesis Hotel
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower view Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quad Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living Area
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with Bathtub Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Bathroom Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Entrance Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2675 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Ting L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
recommeded

location, shopping & restaurants
7.7
very good, convemient
Yow C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Clean n room is reasonable size, parking small.

Close to night life like bars n cafe
6.7
Breakfast is too simple, parking is close at night, cannot enter, the parkingentry lane is too small, not sufficient space for parking.
Nizya A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Nice hotel and centrally located

Good Value for limited budget
8
Hotel was located on the central of Kula Lumpur.. Within walking distance to Bukit Bintang t.. In general Very GOOD hotel
Khandaker A. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 19, 2014
It was in good location. Everything is very close.

Room, Stuff & security
8.3
Good
Casey S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Cheap & good location. You get what you pay for.

Location, Cheap, Good A/C
6.3
I picked the hotel because of it's location. For that reason it met my expectations. You can find better, but you will pay more. It's no frills, but if on a budget, worth it.
Cassandra C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
this hotel is 3 star city hotel with good location

hotel is clean, room cozy and friendly staff
6
Retnowati I. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Value for money, easy to find foods

Clean, near local restaurants and center of tourists
7.3
It was nice, even the FO staffs gave us the wrong key.They said we got room # 507. When we got there and tried to open the room, it could not be opened. So, we again had to go down and met the staff. Then, they gave they new key for another room in 7th Floor. We enjoyed our stay there. The hotel has a good location where you can find foods easily. And its near Alor street as well.
Rolando H. Solo travelers Mexico, May 18, 2014
Value for money!

Location, Value and I really cant think in something else :)
7.7
It was so cool, friendly staff!
Hj. K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 17, 2014
Perfect!

Location. Cleanliness. Price.
9.3
All in all, the hotel was nicely situated in Bukit Bintang with a good rate. Easy access.
Khandaker A. Groups Bangladesh, May 16, 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay.stuffs are very good.

Good location, stuffs are very friendly, room size is good.
4
Very good . All we enjoyed our stay very much, we like this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala LumpurAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower viewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QuadAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living AreaAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with BathtubAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite BathroomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Alpha Genesis Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02