Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2992 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

john P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
worst smelly dirty hotel podsible
Not one thing l liked apart from leave a day esrly We booked this as looked a ok hotel How wrong as from walk into loby stunk of smoke so bad then from lift to corixor and into room stunk. I went and said I asked for a no smoking room which he changed and was on the 6th floor so we still got the smell from above and below if you smoke you won't mind but it was stayle smoke as well as fresh and we hated it Breakfast was basic and cold and was enough for us we packed and left this hotel
Reviewed January 14, 2015

ANDY K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Stay at Alpha Genesis
Location, Price
Relaxing
Reviewed January 09, 2015

feisa W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfort, its ok la
Comfort, clean, nice
Its ok hotel but the blanket not clean enough to me because still have a smell no nice but i still need a blanket cos i cant sleep without it
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Siew B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location, nice stay
good location, clean room and quite
During my stay at the hotel, they are having road maintenance, where i need to walk for a longer pathway to reach the hotel. that place is convenient where u can find 7eleven there and many food stall.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ann C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not that clean,bad as given smoking rm
Location,, Spacious, nice food nearby
Very bad as was given a smoking room even when put in request for non-smoking room. Should have facility to allow booking for non-smoking room. Bed linen was dirty. We will not come back again. Good things is near food street, check in and out procedure OK, not too long.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Dewi H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Relaxing stay
Location, value of money, cleanliness
When I choose this hotel, at first I'm quite doubting this hotel's quality. Since some people gave bad reviews and others do the opposite, yet I try by myself I felt quite satisfied with this hotel. It is true the bed is quite small, but with the rate which offered by this hotel, I thought it is quite acceptable. For those who seeks hotel in bukit bintang with good location yet the rent price is quite cheap, I would like to suggest this hotel, yet you have to choose better room than only standard room so that your night will be more enjoyable.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Hoon L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice place.
clean room, bed and shower. Free Wifi.
Pleasant stay at hotel. But kind of expensive considering having no utilities in the room (hot pot, etc) and the below average breakfast and not having enough space and seats.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

KOH F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Average
Location, good food nearby, lots of bars
Room is very average kinda old to me but location is good if ur a nightlife person. Staff service is good too. Overall 3/5
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Herry W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice location
Good location and nice staff
Pleasant
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Wei C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
overall is satisfy
price, location, food
Reviewed December 31, 2014