or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpha Genesis Hotel

45, Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Allson Genesis Hotel
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower view Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quad Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living Area
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with Bathtub Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Bathroom Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Entrance Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2622 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2622)
Sort by:
Khairil A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
pleasant to stay this hotel

nice hotel, clean, nice staff
7.7
it is pleasant to stay in this hotel with great amenities.
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Location. clean and reasonably price

Location, clean and value for money
7
Is a no frill hotel with basic amenity. Good location near many restaurants and street food. Clean and decent size room. Overall nice stay during my trip.
Desmond Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
very good hotel

this is the best
10
this is the best hotel before i never stay so your must go
Joseph S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
reasonably good

location, room size, cleaniness
6.3
ok it was for 1 night only; no complaints location was good thats about it. there was a badsmell of durian from my next room neighbour the hotel should not allow this.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
value for money

good customer service
7
It's a value of money hotel, staff good service & friendly. But access to the parking very dangerous because limited space; Water Saver Hand Sprayer very uncomfortable; limited channel & channel signal not so clear, folder inside got lot of bugs.... I request for KING size bed but they combined 2 single bed to become KING bed =.=
Corina L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
nice hotel with great deal

location, comfortable, clean.
6.7
My staying there was okay. I can find the hotel easily. The room also nice and clean. Spacey enough for me. Though I travel alone. I think if i were bringing couple it would be no problem with the space of the room. The location in Bukit Bintang make it easy to go anywhere. It`s not hard to find the nearest shopping centre or just to find food around. I booked the room without breakfast so i dont have any idea about the food they provide. But like i said before, it is not hard to find food around the hotel's area. Kopitiam (coffee stall) is everywhere. They open earlier in the morning until late night. You can go to shooping centre nearby like Pavilion or Sungeiawang. They're only 5-10 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Caecilia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
great hotel , great staffand great location

location , very close to shopping area and alor street
8
This is a great hotel , near alor street which is famous with seafood , 7 minutes walk from monorail and shopping ctr, and hotel staffs are very helpfull especially the cleaning service ,....except one that there is no slippers in the room until we ask it to the cleaning service , and there is no hotel amenities like toothbrush etc in my mom's room ( maybe they are not checking it ). Across the street there is KK supermart , and if you want to go to bukit bintang or alor street do not go to dark street , just follow the big street because my friends told me that the area is full of drunken people inthe night.
Khairil A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
great stay in this hotel

clean, room nice, near to shopping
7.7
this hotel in best hotel to stay near to shopping arcade
Chin H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
no comment

refer above
8
my first experience but shouldn't happen - they can dulpicate wrong key to other guest to enter my room.oh my god.............
Kar Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Comfortable and still the same standard

Staff are effectives, Rooms clean, Secured
6.7
Comfortable although Wifi a little slow Window view of the residents area is very terrible..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala LumpurAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower viewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QuadAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living AreaAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with BathtubAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite BathroomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Alpha Genesis Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06