or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpha Genesis Hotel

45 Tingkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Allson Genesis Hotel

Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower View Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower view Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Room View Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living Area Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bath Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Bathroom Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with Bathtub Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with Bathtub Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Entrance Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel night exterior Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Computer with Internet connect
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
good memont in KL

good care from hotel stuffs, clean environment and great location
7
Pandu J. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
good for dining.

close to restaurant,mall,andtranportations.
7.3
good sleep.
Siang C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Cleand and comfort

Clean room, bed is comfortable, and nearby to Jalan Alor
9
Lee G. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Convenience

Big Room, Complimentary Car Park thou the entrance is extraordinary small and security.
6.7
Akhda K. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Just an OK hotel. Nothing more

Locatio, room size
5
The check in i must wait until 4 pm until i get my room. No non smoking room available, receptionist said all the room is smoking, i found this inconsiderate and i have asthma. Wifi conection very poor. The aisle to proceed to the room very small & dumpty Tho room size was good & bath room was ok Staff isn't helpful, receptionis keep me waiting until 4 pm when check in and no one help me w/ my luggage when i arrived by cab. Sadly at that moment the hotel isn't in busy condition. Just few people complaining of not getting their room ready either. Good thing : Only location : very near to big mall KSL for shop & eatery.
Koo K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Alpha Genesis Is Perfect Hotel for Romance

Creative Design, Clean Room, and Perfect Location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay here very much together with my love one. We are truly satisfied with the facilities as well as the high professional services offered by the hotel staffs. We walk around this area especially the local food stalls nearby. Food are very special and this area is very entertaining. I strong recommend it to anyone for any types of travels.
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Convenient and Pleasant

Convenient, Crowded, Lots of restaurants nearby
7.7
Our stay was enjoyable. Despite that the room was comfortable but when I incidentally pushed the bed, the floor was dusty. Bathroom was clean and pleasant as well was the bed. Area nearby is full of local restaurants with few massage parlours. Walking distance to the nearby shopping center Pavillion.
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Pleasant with such price.

Convenient, Comfortable, many local restaurants nearby
7.3
overall stay was pleasant. room service was reliable and fast. lots of local restaurants nearby, from chinese, indian, to malay. massage parlours are around the area as well. walking distance to shopping centers and international restaurants.
Koay H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
comfortable

near to shopping area..
7.3
quiet hotel, safe but the carpark small, the entrance was hide behind the hotel..
Rudy -. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2013
good location

big room. clean, comfortable bed..
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala LumpurAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower ViewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower viewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Room ViewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living AreaAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse BathroomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with BathtubAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with BathtubAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel night exteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Computer with Internet connect

Customer Reviews - Alpha Genesis Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03