Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpha Genesis Hotel

45, Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Allson Genesis Hotel
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower view Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Quad Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living Area
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with Bathtub Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Bathroom Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Entrance Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2698 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2698)
Sort by:
Zhi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
short travel

clean location food
7.7
room is very clean but little bit small. near shopping area and have a lot of food nearby
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
good hotel

location and cleanliness
7.7
location close to food and shops. easy to get taxi. good for business
Gemma A. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Location are ok

Location, restaurants nearby and nightlife are just around the area
6
It was a fine stay. Resraurants nearby are awesome. Nightlife are terrific. Fast internet wifi. The room are ok. They only give one shampoo in our room though tey knew it that 2 people are staying in the room. House keeping are not good enough. They make up our room but they dont clean enough.
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Centrally located and decent stay

Location, value for money and near eateries
6.3
This is my 3rd time staying in Alpha Genesis Hotel. I book a deluxe room this time compared to standard room previously. The only difference is slightly bigger room. The twin bed we have in our room was not really clean as my friend got rashes after lying on the bed, the bed is also sagging with creaking noises. However the bed I have is ok. But the hotel is able to change the bed sheet after we complain. Overall the stay is fuss free and value for money for us as we spend most of our time outside and use the room for sleeping only.
Yazid D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
good nice and clean

staff , security, comfort
4.3
Its a 1 night stay. Couldnt say much but overall they doing good. Fast respons from maintenance. Thumbs up!
Low H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
nice large french windows

clean quiet and good manners
8.7
i was attracted by its large french windows once i open the windows curtain, it was very beautiful view from this window, clean and tidy, only the bed sounds when we sleep on it
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
good hotel for business

location close to shops and restaurants
7.3
convinient hotel, you get what you pay. and close to shops and foods. in city centre
Carl I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
gooood

gooood
10
gooood
Ang G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Just ok ! Croachcoch alot

Free High Speed WIFI, Good Location
6.3
Second Business Trip - Room are normal, Large window which my view from top to back lane of hotel, not a nice view. Disappointed - Room with full of croachcoches, makes you feel un-comfortable when sleep, Bed sheet smelly, pillow case smelly and dirty. I suggest hotel need to consider of this. Location good, easy access to major shopping malls, restaurant and local delights. Many Taxi infront of this hotel, so no worry to airport or other interested places. Overall, need hotel to pay attention of cleanliness.
Guo D. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Clean, spacious and large bed

clean, spacious and nice design
7.3
Pleasant stay, location is near to eating places and near to the monorail station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala LumpurAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower viewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QuadAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living AreaAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with BathtubAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite BathroomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Alpha Genesis Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02