or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpha Genesis Hotel

45 Tingkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Allson Genesis Hotel
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower View Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower view Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bed Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Room View Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living Area Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bath Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with Bathtub Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Entrance Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (556)
Sort by:
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Decent but not excellent

Location
6
Ok
Jason L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
good location

location, clean and value
6.7
Location is good. Room a bit old and noisy.
Truc T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 21, 2014
Receptionists are not friendly

No thing
3
Lau S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Clean, big and comfortable room.

Big room, good location and friendly staff
9.7
Really have a comfortable stay at this hotel. They have given me a free upgrade and let me stay in the business class room which is bigger. The room is clean. The location is strategic and just nearby the Jalan Alor which got lots of local food stalls located. There are many shopping malls nearby by such as Berjaya Times Square, Lot 10, Sungei Wang and Pavillion.
Chew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Room allocation is bad.
6.7
Very disappointed of room's bed . I had requested a twin sharing bed, but they only provide us a King size bed, made me could not sleep well because i worried of distrubing my partner and they only allowed us to downgrade to standard room if i insisted of twin sharing but we had paid a deluxe room fare.The room is fully of cigarettee ,smoking smell. Staff said that they also can not help because it is a centralise aircond system.
Gen F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
NICE STAY

location, rate and comfort
7.7
was here once , same as last time. it's value to stay. Only thing I know confirm after i stay here twice in different room,is, the so-called "queen bed " in the double room, was actually joined-two single mattress, so as i stay alone, i can't really sleep in the middle on this "big bed".
Kwok L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
unpected clean

location, clean and friendly staff
7
The price is very reasonable. Lovely location.
Woo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Good location , cleanliness , reasonable price
8
Really a pleasant stayed . Very comfortable and clean .
Shuaib B. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 8, 2014
Good Location..good service

Location, Cheap, safety
7.3
Sivadas K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
staff really not customer oriented.

location
3.3
regret booking here, intact if not becos of paying in advance, wanted to cancel and change

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpha Genesis Hotel Kuala LumpurAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower ViewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KL Tower viewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room with KL Tower View - King bedAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Room ViewAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Suite - Living AreaAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Triple Sharing & Family RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse SuiteAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - All room with BathtubAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front EntranceAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAlpha Genesis Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Alpha Genesis Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04