Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpha Inn

Jalan Gatot Subroto (simpang Skip) No 148 A, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Golf Course Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Reception Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Riris K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
bad breakfast, great location, good staff

location, staff
6
Not bad
Matias T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2015
Hidden aggenda room boy staff which wierd offering

great location
7.3
So so.
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Easy access from Kualanamu Airport by bus

Affordable, clean, friendly staff
6
Pemuda P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Low budget hotel

Value for money, location
6.7
Not bad
Khairil A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, wifi connection, clean
9.3
Nothing bad review about this hotel, just fine for me to stay here for 3 night, worth for your money to stay. I stay at level 1, the wifi connection is very good. Location about 5-10 minutes walking to neares mall.
Julery O. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
wifi cannot be access in the room.no airport trans

location is good
6
It is ok . The wifi connection is very poor, during my stay at the hotel not even once the internet connection available, very frustrating inspite of complaints made to front desk!. The toilet seat was shaking, almost broken down.! Front desk and security staffs were helpful.
Ng B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good location

Helpful staff at customer service for my recharge my phone.feel warm from the customer service.
7.3
For me as a solo traveller is good enough but if for family for 3 is too tiny for the room.breakfast need to be improve because only have fried rice and mihun goreng and toast bread.if possible ,provide some fruits juice,punch juice for the breakfast not only have simple tea or coffee only.
Herry W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2015
good location and nice room but poor toilet

location and good price via Agoda
6.3
Good enough but needs more improvement esp in toilet and wifi connection is bad.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2015
Budget Hotel in Good Location

Good Location, Price and Clean
8
Ade I. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Good

Location, Staff, Bedroom
8
Nice place.,good location.,but I don't really like the food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpha Inn MedanAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Golf CourseAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - ReceptionAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04