or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpha Inn

Jalan Gatot Subroto (simpang Skip) No 148 A, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Golf Course Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Reception Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room Alpha Inn Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (71)
Sort by:
Rintis E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Valued for money

Location, location, location
6
Jeffry P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
the location is the best

location
5.7
Hotel locaton is good, easy to find everything and near to famous shopping center in Medan. Internet wifi connection is not stabil in the room, breakfast served in paparons.
Kenneth L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
just for getting through the night material

location
5.7
Suardi S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Standard hotel for short business trip

The seling point of this hotel is its location and location
5
I can not say a lot about this hotel, I chose alpha inn only because its location, strategic, near to medan fair, rail link station. The downside about this hotel is its non smoking policy inside the non smoking room, I already booked for non smoking room, and they gave me the non smoking room, but the air inside the room is so polluted with the smoke. better to booked the room with window.
Hasanuddin H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
not bad

cheap and near from shoping area
6.3
Albert C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Good Location & Nice hotel

Location , Price and Convenience
7.7
It was good, we enjoy the stay.
Eka S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Small room but nice and cheap

strategic location, affordable cheap price, breakfast included
7
It was pleasant stay but the shower needed cubical to avoid wet floor
Halim C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
nice budget hotel

good location, good room, fast wifi connection
6
all was good, value for money, location at city centre. wifi also fast
Pramudya T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Uncomfortable and disappointed staying

NO HOTEL ETHIQUE
5.7
Many of Hotel staff, security, cleaning service, and other staff sit in Lobby. Make me uncomfortable. Many people are not interested in the lobby, like a waiters Pizza Restaurant beside The Hotel.
Villa G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
standard budget hotel

location, location, location
6.3
located near to office, easy access to public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpha Inn MedanAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Golf CourseAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - ReceptionAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest RoomAlpha Inn Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02