or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_View
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite_Pool_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Alphabeto_Exterior Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Parking Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Shuttle_Bus Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Key_Card_Access
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Alan A. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Solo travelers Ireland, May 10, 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7.7
Kai W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Groups Australia, May 2, 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Solo travelers Germany, March 30, 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9.3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Solo travelers Ireland, March 13, 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Families with young children Estonia, March 9, 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9.3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. Solo travelers Germany, February 24, 2014
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!
George D. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Very enjoyable

Bed, breakfast and swimming pool
8.3
Apart from small issue of low water pressure in the shower everything was perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior_Pool_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite_Pool_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe_Pool_AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Alphabeto_ExteriorAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa_Garden_ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ParkingAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Shuttle_BusAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Key_Card_Access


AS-AGWEB-3A01