or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with Breakfast Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with Breakfast Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with Breakfast Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with Breakfast Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with Breakfast Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with Breakfast Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with Breakfast
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with Breakfast Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden View Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Parking Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus Service Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Key Card Access
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Fay B. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8.7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Gabriel L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8.3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Solo travelers Germany, July 23, 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Solo travelers Ireland, May 10, 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7.7
Kai W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Groups Australia, May 2, 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with BreakfastAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with BreakfastAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with BreakfastAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with BreakfastAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with BreakfastAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with BreakfastAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with BreakfastAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Suite Pool View with BreakfastAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Garden ViewAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ParkingAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus ServiceAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Key Card Access


AS-AGWEB-3B04