Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpi Hotel

Via Castelfidardo 84/A, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
69 reviews

37 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Chin S. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Convenient hotel

Hotel is about 3 blocks away from Termini, which is doable without young children. It is a quiet neighbourhood. There are a few nice eateries around the vicinity, like Da Dino, Inka and Secolo.
9.7
Report this review
Erin Z. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2015
Clean, comfortable, sleek - what more do you need?

Great service, awesome showers and comfortable beds!
9.3
Report this review
James T. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Ok

Free wifi
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Ehsaan N. Business travelers South Africa, November 16, 2014
Beware of in announced changes

The cleanliness. Everything else is overrated
5.3
My stay was pleasant but everything else's that was said is overrated. The room was average and did not compare to the picture. When I made the booking I was quoted 3 euros per person per night as city tax. On departure this changed to 6 euros per person per night. I thought this was a rip off.
Report this review
John H. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Excellent location

Breakfast ,staff and location
8
Report this review
Christopher V. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel. 11 out of 10!!

Location. Friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
10
Would highly recommend this hotel.Excellent rooms.Excellent staff. Excellent location. Excellent breakfast.
Report this review
Abigail E. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
Italian Holiday

lots of nearby restaurants. very friendly staff. clean room with spacious bathroom
8.3
5,10 min walk to the termini station making it very easy to see the sights and even take side trips to other towns. very friendly staff. lots of nearby restaurants.
Report this review
Aida O. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms, pleasant

Location, staff speaks English, clean
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Jun L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2014
Not bad for traveller

Good Location, Kindly staff,
6.3
Report this review
Sabrina L. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Great Location!

location, coffee, friendly staffs
8.3
A bit disappointed at first when we got into the room, because we had to change the elevator on 3rd floor and it was a tiny elevator (only fit 2 people). Luckily, the hotel concierge asked about our room and we asked if we could switch to other room that doesn't require to change elevator. The next day we changed the room and problem solved! Very close to Termini (Rome's main train station), no problem in dragging our luggages as it was only 10 minutes walk away. There are few bus stops 1-2 minutes away. With google maps or bus routes, you can reach any tourists' spots in Rome. One more thing, try their coffee on breakfast, it was so good!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 37 reviews Next page
Alpi Hotel RomeAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - Breakfast BuffetAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - TerraceAlpi Hotel Rome - ExteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - TerraceAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06