Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpi Hotel

Via Castelfidardo 84/A, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Interior Alpi Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alpi Hotel Rome - Breakfast Buffet Alpi Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alpi Hotel Rome - Terrace Alpi Hotel Rome - Exterior Alpi Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alpi Hotel Rome - Terrace
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
James T. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Ok

Free wifi
5.7
Ok
Ehsaan N. Business travelers South Africa, November 16, 2014
Beware of in announced changes

The cleanliness. Everything else is overrated
5.3
My stay was pleasant but everything else's that was said is overrated. The room was average and did not compare to the picture. When I made the booking I was quoted 3 euros per person per night as city tax. On departure this changed to 6 euros per person per night. I thought this was a rip off.
John H. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Excellent location

Breakfast ,staff and location
8
Christopher V. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel. 11 out of 10!!

Location. Friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
10
Would highly recommend this hotel.Excellent rooms.Excellent staff. Excellent location. Excellent breakfast.
Abigail E. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
Italian Holiday

lots of nearby restaurants. very friendly staff. clean room with spacious bathroom
8.3
5,10 min walk to the termini station making it very easy to see the sights and even take side trips to other towns. very friendly staff. lots of nearby restaurants.
Aida O. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms, pleasant

Location, staff speaks English, clean
8.3
Pleasant
Jun L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2014
Not bad for traveller

Good Location, Kindly staff,
6.3
Sabrina L. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Great Location!

location, coffee, friendly staffs
8.3
A bit disappointed at first when we got into the room, because we had to change the elevator on 3rd floor and it was a tiny elevator (only fit 2 people). Luckily, the hotel concierge asked about our room and we asked if we could switch to other room that doesn't require to change elevator. The next day we changed the room and problem solved! Very close to Termini (Rome's main train station), no problem in dragging our luggages as it was only 10 minutes walk away. There are few bus stops 1-2 minutes away. With google maps or bus routes, you can reach any tourists' spots in Rome. One more thing, try their coffee on breakfast, it was so good!!
Szuming C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2013
not bad

the breakfast is really good. but the room smell is not good.
8
Linawati L. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Great Stay in great city of Roma

Nice newly decorated hotel, value of money & located near Rome Termini
10
Pleasant stay, comfort room with well designed room….

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpi Hotel RomeAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - Breakfast BuffetAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - TerraceAlpi Hotel Rome - ExteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - TerraceAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G06