My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpi Hotel

Via Castelfidardo 84/A, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Alpi Hotel Rome - Interior Alpi Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alpi Hotel Rome - Breakfast Buffet Alpi Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alpi Hotel Rome - Terrace Alpi Hotel Rome - Exterior Alpi Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Christopher V. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel. 11 out of 10!!

Location. Friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
10
Would highly recommend this hotel.Excellent rooms.Excellent staff. Excellent location. Excellent breakfast.
Abigail E. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Italian Holiday

lots of nearby restaurants. very friendly staff. clean room with spacious bathroom
8.3
5,10 min walk to the termini station making it very easy to see the sights and even take side trips to other towns. very friendly staff. lots of nearby restaurants.
Aida O. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms, pleasant

Location, staff speaks English, clean
8.3
Pleasant
Sabrina L. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Great Location!

location, coffee, friendly staffs
8.3
A bit disappointed at first when we got into the room, because we had to change the elevator on 3rd floor and it was a tiny elevator (only fit 2 people). Luckily, the hotel concierge asked about our room and we asked if we could switch to other room that doesn't require to change elevator. The next day we changed the room and problem solved! Very close to Termini (Rome's main train station), no problem in dragging our luggages as it was only 10 minutes walk away. There are few bus stops 1-2 minutes away. With google maps or bus routes, you can reach any tourists' spots in Rome. One more thing, try their coffee on breakfast, it was so good!!
Szuming C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2013
not bad

the breakfast is really good. but the room smell is not good.
8
Linawati L. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Great Stay in great city of Roma

Nice newly decorated hotel, value of money & located near Rome Termini
10
Pleasant stay, comfort room with well designed room….
Tan W. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Nice room and friendly staffs

Clean and quiet contemporary style room, friendly and good English speaking staff
9
Alpi Hotel was recommended by a friend to us. We thought the hotel would be very near the termini station, but took us longer then expected to locate the hotel, probably because we were dragging 2 luggage with us. Nevertheless, the hotel is definitely considered close to termini once you know where it is and the route to station. The hotel staffs were friendly and spoke good English. They also upgraded our room to superior standard when they knew it was our honeymoon. They have a considerably wide range of breakfast every morning. To note is that their lift is unlike the normal type, you will need to press on the level and when the word 'presente' lights up, then you can open the door to get into the lift. It was a nice stay!
Irene C. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
Value for monry

Nice breakfast, nice staff, central
6.7
Keith R. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Great location with great design

location, design of rooms and location
8.7
The hotel was well renovated with a designer twist but still with an Italian feel. Everything is new and comfortable- the bathrooms are great.
Keith R. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Perfect location and organized

Clean, organize and central four star hotel
7.7
Great hotel, well located and with staff that care. The hotel has been renovated but still retains a roman feel unlike other four star hotels. The only problem is the smokers in the internal courtyard which excludes other non smokers to enjoy the area. Our room was off the courtyard and even though we had a non smoking room we could still smell the smoke in the room. Thus was our only regret:(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpi Hotel RomeAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - Breakfast BuffetAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - TerraceAlpi Hotel Rome - ExteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - TerraceAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - LobbyAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - BathroomAlpi Hotel Rome - InteriorAlpi Hotel Rome - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02