My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa

7/1 Ketkwan Road, Kata Beach, Karon District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception
Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Jazz Pool Access Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Jazz Pool Access
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Smith P. Business travelers Norway, June 14, 2014
Did not exceed my expectations

Quiet, location, big swimming pool area
5.7
The stay did not exceed my expectations, but I will probably stay there again later. A big hotel, with a nice, big swimming pool area. However the rooms were a little bit old and weary. The staff was ok, but did also not exceed my expectations.
Suen K. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
nice place, friendly people in there, prefect spa

friendly staff, nice pool, close to attractions
6.3
The rooms were quite old but clean, nice pool access. Friendly staff in Reception and Restaurant.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
very friendly and nice staff

the room ,the pool and the amenities
8
very comfortable and relaxing
Ibrahim M. Couples Egypt, April 26, 2014
excellent , this our second time , going again soo

excellent breakfast , good management , nice staff. cleanness
9.3
we have enjoyed our stay, it was v nice , v quite , we like the staff as they are very helpful . we like very much their breakfast as we are muslems and they provide us always with Halal Food . i have already booked on Dec, to go again for the third time within one year.
Manuel Z. Groups Germany, April 18, 2014
Erholsam, wunderschön, lustig

Private Pool, Free water, bed
9.7
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and peaceful

Spacious room, Clean room and big pool
7
Not all the staff are friendly nor helpful. Even the front desk ladies can get to your nerve but not all the front desk ladies are so. Just had a very bad experience checking out and quite unhelpful of them.
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Room was OK, but dated

I like the pools but could not use
6.3
Stay was OK, second time at this resort, bathroom floor made my feet dirty after showering so I had to have it cleaned again. Pools were very dirty you could not see the bottom, Hotel staff said it was the rain (a joke) another staff member told me the pools had broken pumps had been this way for months. The first time I stayed at this resort very happy resort was dated but very clean now even more dated and not so clean.
Sharyn G. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
very disappointing

free upgrade
7
Unfortunately the pool was unusable due to problems with chemicals we had a pool access room but could not use the pool. We have stayed previously and this is why we went back. Management were very apologetic. It was so hot all we wanted to do was swim.
Rajiv S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Brilliant hotel

Location, Staff, Facilities
7.3
Excellent staff who were very accomodating. The only down side was the bathroom was dated for a deluxe room.
Piak K. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Quiet resort, it good for those who wants privacy.

Spa, breakfast and friendly staff
7
It was a pleasant stay and nice view for us. It sad that there wasn't any smoking room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa PhuketAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina ClassicAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina ClassicAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina ClassicAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Jazz Pool AccessAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Jazz Pool AccessAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Jazz Pool AccessAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Grand SuiteAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Grand SuiteAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropicana RestaurantAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropicana Restaurant Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Clef LoungeAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee BreakAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Cabana Pool Bar & BBQAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Gaia SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Gaia SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Gaia SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Gaia SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Alpina HallAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Alpina HallAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Kata BeachAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Kata BeachAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - TropicanaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - GaiaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05