or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa

7/1 Ketkwan Road, Kata Beach, Karon District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropicana Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Lounge
Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Gaia Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Pui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Good

Good Wifi , pool access, relax
8
Smith P. Business travelers Norway, June 14, 2014
Did not exceed my expectations

Quiet, location, big swimming pool area
5.7
The stay did not exceed my expectations, but I will probably stay there again later. A big hotel, with a nice, big swimming pool area. However the rooms were a little bit old and weary. The staff was ok, but did also not exceed my expectations.
Tomas K. Business travelers Slovakia, September 8, 2013
nice hotel, good spa

spa, hotel exterior, breakfast
7.3
enjoy the stay there, breakfast was really good, room should be a bit renovated
Li J. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2011
Nice Architecture

The settings of the surroundings, the lounge bar & the singer, room service (F&B),
7.3
I booked the airport transfer through the reservation dept by email however i waited at the airport for 1 hr & 30 mins. Only managed to get the transfer after many calls to the hotel, with the assistance of the airport information counter. I requested to speak to the officer who liaise with me & to put on hold for 15 mins only for her to revert back to me in a rude manner. That totally spoiled the start of my Business/leisure by being late for a client meeting. Upon my arrival, i requested to speak to the manager in charge. The front desk manager was attentive & did some service recovery. Wanted to have the classic room at Block 4 due to the bathtub but there was some construction going on therefore i landed in Block 1 instead which is nearer to the hotel lobby without a bathtub. The shower room is always flooded as it seems there is something wrong with the drainage. Booked 2 tours from the travel desk. Travel desk service is good. But one of the tour pick up was late for 1hr 30 mins. I fell sick for my Phi Phi Island tour. Called the travel desk & they managed to change another tour for me on another day. Celebrated my birthday at the hotel too. The singer at the Cleft Lounge has a great vocal. Complimentary Birthday cake from the hotel. Can only get hotel taxis from the lobby. 400-500 Bht to Patong area. Took 2 times of the city tour which includes the driver & hotel taxi for 5 hours. Bringing you to anywhere you want to. Driver is very helpful & nice. Front desk service are OK. met 2 who are rude & unhelpful (Maybe beacuse i'm asian) but i can't be bothered. Didn't managed to use the pool due to bad weather. Booked a spa treat but was cancelled as Kata Beach was out of electricity & water on the last day of my trip. Room service = Keeps the room clean but don't get your expectations too high. I always have to keep looking for the ash-tray as they placed it differently. Overall, worth the money. Quiet surroundings & good layout of the resort.
Travel tip: Right opposite the hotel, there is a eatry which serves good Thai & Western food. Turn left from the hotel entrance & walk down, there is a nice pub, Singer at the attic plays rock, next to an art & Tattoo shop. There are also many massage shops along the streets. A 7-11 in case you need any thing as well as Pharmacy. There is an Eight-fold eatry which is good. Drop by Sawadee Village - Resort recommanded by Thai Tourism board. Pricey but beautiful. Worth to take a look. There are many shops around. Just not to buy anything there as the prices on Phuket Town Weekend Market is so much cheaper.
Ely A. Business travelers June 18, 2011
A place beyond expectation!

Everything
9
Our first impression when entering the hotel lobby was just 'wow'! The staffs were friendly and everything about the hotel pleases us. The swimming pool are huge and the landscape were just breathtaking. We stayed in Nalina Classic (the cheapest in the accommodation range) but still think it's more than just basic. Overall with the price that we paid the hotel is worth to stay in!
Chatipat A. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2011
Big and nice pool but long walk

Big and nice swimming pool
7
the hotel is quite confortable for its location. the pool and room are very big and nice; however, it takes a very long walk from front desk to room. water treatment should be improved as we can obviously see in the toilet bowl.
Thanh D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 25, 2010
Unhappy with Alpina resort

swimming pool
6.3
We are not satified while stay at this hotel. This is a five star hotel but the services of the hotel very poor. for example, when I book the room for 2 adults, 2 childs, I have to pay for extra bed with amount 44 USD. But when I check in, the room was not ready for 4 persons and they only bring the extra bed when I required.
Tanakorn K. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2009
not impress

big room
6
big room but bad service
Shopping Tip: batong beach
Masahiro T. Business travelers Japan, August 8, 2013
立地条件は、よかったです。

バルコニーからプールに入れる事、ホテルの外観、空港でレンタカーを借りて行動しました。
5.7
予約の時とチェックインの際にレイトチェックアウトの確認をして滞在していたのですが.... 帰国日の15:00頃ホテルへ戻り部屋に入ろうとすると、鍵が替えられていて入れませんでした。 チェックアウト時に、$500バーツの支払いと聞いていましたが、$800バーツの請求でした。 確認の上で連絡下さい。
Miss. P. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2012
บรรยากาศภายในโรงแรมดีมาก ร่มรื่น

สามารถลงว่ายน้ำได้จากระเบียงหลังห้อง
5
เหมาะกับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ต้องการความเป็นส่วนตัว, หรือมีเด็กโตค่ะ, ภายในห้องแกละระเบียงกว้างขวางดี มีภัตตาคารในบริเวณโรงแรม แต่อินเตอร์เน็ตสัญญาณไม่ดีค่ะ มีรถรับส่งไปหาดส่วนตัว
Hotel Feature Tip: อยากให้ทำเน้นเรื่องความสะอาดภายในห้องให้มากกว่านี้ หรือใช้สเปย์ปรับอากาศบ้างค่ะ เพราะเหม็นกลิ่นแขกมากๆ ปวดหัว และ ปรับปรุงเรื่องอินเตอร์เน็ตด้วย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa PhuketAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - TropicanaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - GaiaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02