Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa

7/1 Ketkwan Road, Kata Beach, Karon District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropicana Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom
Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Lounge Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Suite Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Pool Villa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (67)
Sort by:
Jodie D. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2015
Awesome pool

Awesome pool so big never crowded , great location close to 7/11, some great restaurants and a number of massage shops. The spa in the hotel is also very good although a little expensive if no sale on
7
Great love the location and pool. It is starting to look a little rundown but overall very good value for money
Report this review
Jon S. Solo travelers Norway, October 3, 2014
great stay for me in Kata

big pool. the stuff. good room. value for money etc
8.7
my stay was great. the stuff to. i did like be there.... and i wwill come back next time i go for holidays,
Report this review
Weiduo W. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2014
Quiet place but a little far from the airport.

Swimming pool, taxi service
9.3
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
very friendly and nice staff

the room ,the pool and the amenities
8
very comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
very pleasant friendly and accomadating staff

room pool the buffet breakfast was excellent
8
very injoyable.will stay again next time.surroundings pleasant great pool and very friendly staff
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 7, 2013
Great

Room, spa, bar
8
Hotel stay was great, although we only stay for 3 nights, room service was great, pool is the best. Bar is also recommended. Internet is good.
Report this review
Noel F. Solo travelers South Africa, August 6, 2013
absolutely boring and dreadfull

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa
3.3
Perhaps it could be nice for old couples or people who want to rest with no activities
Report this review
Merie-Lou H. Solo travelers South Africa, July 28, 2013
Excellent value for money

Lovely pool
8.3
Our stay was unfortunately very short but the facilities were very good. Hotel room was the best we stayed in during our holiday and for the special price we paid extremely good value for money
Report this review
Jessica O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Relaxing Summer Vacation

The pool access room, cooking class and friendly staff.
9.3
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The cooking class was a great experience, one on one with a Thai chef. I had a pool access room and I recommend spending a little more for this room. The pool access room is fantastic. I spent most of my time in the pool and on the balcony. The balcony is shaded and comfortable. It would be better if they had adjustable chairs on the balcony, but you can sit need the lagoon pool for adjustable chairs. The pizza at the hotel was good, better than the pizza in other restaurants around the area.
Report this review
Viktoria D. Solo travelers Estonia, February 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel with beautiful view on Big Buddha

Excellent service, good rooms, beautiful view, great location, reasonable price
9
i absolutely enjoyed staying in this hotel. the breakfast has a good selection of asian and european meals. the service was outstanding. the hotels provides the shuttle to the kata beach. rooms are bright, spaceous and well equipped.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suggest to go to Phi Phi Islands for couple of days.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa PhuketAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - TropicanaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand SuiteAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Pool VillaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02