or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa

7/1 Ketkwan Road, Kata Beach, Karon District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropicana Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Lounge Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room
Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Suite Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Pool Villa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Jon S. Solo travelers Norway, October 3, 2014
great stay for me in Kata

big pool. the stuff. good room. value for money etc
8.7
my stay was great. the stuff to. i did like be there.... and i wwill come back next time i go for holidays,
Park O. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
no comment

no comment
7.3
No comment
Kris M. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2014
good hotel

best service
8
Very nice
Larry O. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
nice pool

pool, room
6.7
the front desk staff need to be friendlier. the supervisor was helpful. many massage shops nearby.
Weiduo W. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2014
Quiet place but a little far from the airport.

Swimming pool, taxi service
9.3
Tore T. Couples Norway, August 15, 2014
Perfect stay

Nice and helpful staff, perfect breakfast, quiet area
8.3
Relaxing and comfortable
Brian W. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Great place to stay

Large hotel, great pool area, friendly staff
9.7
Great experience. The pool access room was fantastic and great value for money - I highly recommend this room. It is a 15min walk to beach and Kata is a nice location (not as busy as Patong) overall the service was good and the hotel had a great feel
Pui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Good

Good Wifi , pool access, relax
8
Chanikan J. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2014
Quite old hotel but friendly staff

Friendly staff who provided us good services promply, spacious room and it's located just a walking distance from Kata beach.
7.3
Smith P. Business travelers Norway, June 14, 2014
Did not exceed my expectations

Quiet, location, big swimming pool area
5.7
The stay did not exceed my expectations, but I will probably stay there again later. A big hotel, with a nice, big swimming pool area. However the rooms were a little bit old and weary. The staff was ok, but did also not exceed my expectations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa PhuketAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - TropicanaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand SuiteAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Pool VillaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05