Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa

7/1 Ketkwan Road, Kata Beach, Karon District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropicana Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Ballroom Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Lounge Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Gaia Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Suite Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Pool Villa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Manuel Z. Groups Germany, April 18, 2014
Erholsam, wunderschön, lustig

Private Pool, Free water, bed
9.7
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and peaceful

Spacious room, Clean room and big pool
7
Not all the staff are friendly nor helpful. Even the front desk ladies can get to your nerve but not all the front desk ladies are so. Just had a very bad experience checking out and quite unhelpful of them.
Ramon M. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
nice resort near the beach

relaxing, fun and near the beach
7.7
stay was comfortable and relaxing. the main phuket area is quite far from the resort. the beach is near and shuttle is provided going there. over all, the resort is nice and good value for money
Andy E. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Disappointing, unfriendly , attitude

swimming pool is big, hotel old, spa ok
5.3
We are very disappointed with our stay in ALpina. We suggested our group of friends from China and Japan to take up this hotel but ended up quite an disappointment. The front desk was totally upsetting. They are not friendly although they explained some of the amenities to us. They want a transport to airport around midnight, the guy at the conceigh was impatience too. The trip was spoil by the attitude of staffs at Alpina. Except the morning breakfast staff was nicer and spa is good. My friends were all very disappointed.
Arpita S. Groups India, May 6, 2013
Good hotel but a bit far from the beach.

Clean room, nice pool, and helpful staff.
7.7
France C. Groups France, December 30, 2012
Nice location, Very nice resort

Location,, quality of accomodation
9
We stayed one night in the hotel. We were upgrade from the Classic room to a room with access to the "private pool". We found the hotel very clean. The private pool is very long so you can do laps. The brekkie was delicious and a wide range of products was offered. The hotel is in the center of Kata, around 10min from Kata beach, easy walk or the hotel offers a free shuttle. We organise our transfer to airport with the hotel for 900 baht. The staff has a very good level of English compared to other hotels we went to in Thailand.
Claire A. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
Not worth the money!

The spa
3.3
I booked this hotel for myself and 5 friends. I chose it based on the reviews and the price. Now don't be fooled as it may be well discounted and may look great in the photos but it was a nightmare 1. Staff - unfriendly and unhelpful 2. Rooms - wasn't originally given the room I requested. All rooms have a foundry smell (buy some dehumidifies) and the TV didn't work despite claiming it had cable. 3. Breakfast - terrible (egg pan looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks!) 4. Pool - not bad but maintenance guys working right where customers napping, music around the pool wasn't loud enough to hear but was loud enough to be annoying. 5. Wifi - please - it was terrible reception / connection I would say pay a little more and stay at a more reputable hotel and don't waste time and money in this place. Worst part is, it wouldn't take much for this to be a great hotel. Someone just can't be bothered.
Restaurant Tip: Baam Ram Pa - amazing!!
Deesha N. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
nice hotel but poor customer service

location, entertainment
5.7
i booked 2 rooms one for me and my husband and another for my parents. This hotel is nice in terms of location but the staff are poorly traained. They are not attentive and do not see to your needs. I would say the hotel is more like a 3.5 star for asia standards. None of the tv channels worked for the four days we were there. we complained and were told the engineer is going to be called out. the only positive was that they had an amazing filippino singer, his nickname was Jun. He has a golden voice and sang our requests. He made an effort to talk to guests and made our stay at the hotel. I wouldn't go back to this hotel but would return for the entertainment.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for rooms in building 2 for the best views
Judith C. Groups Australia, September 27, 2012
great hotel and staff were wonderful a

rooms gardens staff
9.3
This was my second stay at Alpina and it was even better than the first. rooms and staff are wonderful. Enjoyed the Cocktail party they put on for guests. my only disapointment was that l travelled with a group of twelve and requested when booking that l have a room next to them but when l arrived that had not happened and was told it was not possible. wondered why l bothered to put special comments on my booking when they they ignore them anyway. But otherwise had an enjoyable stay.
Choi M. Groups China, September 23, 2012
A comfortable hotel but far away from Patong

Valuable price and helpful staff
6.7
Receptionists are helpful but a little bit slow. However, missing teeth brush & paste, towel and staff said can't provide after 8pm until next morning and asked me to buy at the convenient store which is not reasonable. Far away from Patong (around 45 min)which is quite inconvenience. Pool side room is good and the public swimming pool is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa PhuketAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - TropicanaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - GaiaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Classic RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand SuiteAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Nalina Pool VillaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAlpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04