Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpine Pacific Holiday Park

69 Beach Road, Kaikoura, Kaikoura, New Zealand 7300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - View from the Spa Pool Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - A Must Do in Kaikoura - Whale Watching Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Whale Watching Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Ensuite Units Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Ensuite Units Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Entrance Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Exterior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Swimming Pool Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Two Bedroom Motels Lounge Area Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Two Bedroom Motels Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Two Bedroom Motels Kitchen Area Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest Room Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest Room Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest Room Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest Room Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest Room
Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest Room Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest Room Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Interior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Interior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Interior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Interior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Swimming Pool Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Exterior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Exterior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Exterior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Exterior Alpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Exterior
Area: Kaikoura Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Duong L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 21, 2015
valuation

well-equipted, clean and trustworthy
8
Reliable
Guowei C. Couples Taiwan, January 29, 2015
Alpine Pacific Holiday Park

Budget
8
Good
Helen T. Couples New Zealand, January 27, 2015
great stay

friendly. comfortable. clean
9.3
Short but sweet
Jade F. Couples Ireland, January 12, 2015
Charge for linen

Cabins were cute, nice outdoor picnic tables. Pool nice
5.3
Charge for linen, and BBQ use I thought was a bit unnecessary as it wasn't that cheap to stay here. Not clear from agoda booking. A bit out of town but short 15 minute walk in
Darren W. Families with older children New Zealand, January 3, 2015
family from Christchurch

the pools..bbq area and close to the town ship
10
Fantastic very clean room's and the pool and hot pools definitely a bonus especially when you have children. .definitely stay again
Tik Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

Well-equipped, spacious, clean and convenient apartment
9.3
We are a family of 5. We liked the spacious 2 bedroom apartment with kitchen utensils supplies more than we need. This was the only place we did our cooking during our stay in NZ. Our apartment was on the 2nd floor. It did give a little problem to send our heavy luggage bags up. However, we were also assigned a carpark space right in front of our staircase. We still found it convenient as we could keep those less frequently used bags in car, and we could go down to get stuff when we really needed easily. I liked the view on the 2/F. My kids enjoyed the hot tubs and the swimming pool there too. They had a great time there after back from going-out, and they had made friends there too. I found Alpine Pacific Holiday Park a comfortable and cozy place to stay.
Denise H. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
great place

the room was spacious and very nice.
8.3
Quit and comfortably
Brent C. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Good basic room close to attractions

Close to attractions, cheap, easy check in
6.7
We arrived late and left early so never had interaction with staff. They left a key out for us which made everything easy.
Aleksandr K. Solo travelers Lithuania, November 9, 2013
Alpine Pacific Holiday Park

no
2
terrible place never come back, beter sleep on the street, than pay money for this place, if it can be called place
Hassan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
good for family fun, have pools

clean room, great view, and pools
8
it's a good place to stay if you are with family, it have great mountain view, and have hot tub, which is good when you come in winter, they have lots of cafe nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpine Pacific Holiday Park KaikouraAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - View from the Spa PoolAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - A Must Do in Kaikoura - Whale WatchingAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Whale WatchingAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Ensuite UnitsAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Ensuite UnitsAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Alpine Pacific Holiday Park EntranceAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Alpine Pacific Holiday Park ExteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Swimming PoolAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Two Bedroom Motels Lounge AreaAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Two Bedroom MotelsAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Two Bedroom Motels Kitchen AreaAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest RoomAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest RoomAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest RoomAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest RoomAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest RoomAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest RoomAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest RoomAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - InteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - InteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - InteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - InteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Swimming PoolAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - ExteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - ExteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - ExteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - ExteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - ExteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - ExteriorAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - SurroundingsAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - SurroundingsAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - SurroundingsAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - SurroundingsAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Guest RoomAlpine Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04