or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

Barangay Yapak, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main Gate Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool with Views Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Basketball Court Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Satellite Bar Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Function Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Weddings & Other Events Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft Suite Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main White Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset View Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset View Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Activity - Island Hopping
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Setup at Puka Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sandcastle Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings Bars Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Puka Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Elmira C. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2012
Lovely, quiet, clean place

peaceful
9.7
I didnt quite like the food, but its a 10 all the way!
Restaurant Tip: no deliveries past ten pm, so make sure you ate already or buy food before heading back ti your room!
Agnes Q. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2012
Very welcoming ., and attentive the staffs

Ver elegant and big:, with nice view.,
8.3
I love to stay here too quit and cossy., with free transpo go to main white beach boracay., but little far
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool., big room ., with balcony, and free transpo
Jonathan H. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Perfect Vacation and Hotel was Awesome !!!!

Hotel is new, modern and staff were extremely polite & helpful
9
Our trip to Philipines had many ups & downs, this hotel was definitely one of the "UP" moments. This is not a 5 star rated hotel but is in the class of the 5 stars in Boracay and based on cost , is great value for money if you go in the down season. The staff are all very helpful and the managers / supervisors appear to have education & common sense. They handled all of our requests or questions with grace and humor. The worst part of our trip to Boracay was we did not stay in this hotel for the entire duration cause my girlfriend wanted to at least spend 2 nights on Whitebeach. Alta Vista had a very good breakfast and the pool was serene..... their private beach is worth two days. The room is spaceous and the bed was very comfortable. Aircondition worked perfect. the only negative was that it is not near the beach but they have hourly shuttles and quite frankly , being on the beach is nice but overrated after a few days. If you go here , ask for RYAN in the restuarant (he was so helpful) and their staff were so professional , they didnt like taking tips. I had to force the young staff that i would get upset if they did not take it. In my opinion, they earned every penny.
Cheung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 14, 2012
Is a very quiet place, high privacy

has suttle to Dmaill every hour, staffs are polite, room is comfortable and very big
7.7
has suttle to dmaill every hour, staffs are polite, room is comfortable and very big
Mary A. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2012
Very relaxing and nice hotel

away from the busy white beach, very nice view, clean and friendly staff
8
The resort is 15-20 minutes away from the white beach. If you are looking for relaxation, I highly recommend Alta Vista. They provide shuttle service every hour for people who want to go to the white beach. The rooms are large and clean. The breakfast is great and staff are very friendly and accommodating. The only thing I didn't like are their comforters. They smell odd. But overall, it was a great choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss to visit Puka Beach. I enjoyed it better than the White Beach. Also try food at the Red Coconut.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
privacy

value for money
8
nice sea and hill view. privacy. nice and friendly staff.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Big hotel, great personal service and attention

Great location, beautiful grounds, wonderful view
9.3
loved the location, room and excellent transfer service. staff were friendly and helpful. horizon pool and private beach of excellent quality. no hesitation in recommending to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Talk to locals before booking tours etc. Great savings possible.
Thomas K. Couples Ireland, April 10, 2012
not a 4 star hotel as promised

rooms are ok clean
3.3
on arrival we were brought to hotel in a van that was falling to pieces when we got there room was ready................but smoking not non smoking as booked staff very rude and unhelpful had to fight to see manager ..none on site.....eventually one comes and we were moved tgo non smoking room told we would be upgraded but that did not happen manager tried to tell us first room was non smoking even with an ash tray and matches on the table in front of us and brown stains on the walls ordered room service 3 times got it wrong every time menu is limited and mostly unavailable as the hotel is under new management ....supposed to be 4 star no way the spa is unavailable even though it is pushed on the website long term renovation none of the facilities advertised are as they seem or are just not availbale at all this was the worst offering i have used and was surprised to find this type of service
Travel tip: dont use this hotel
Norly M. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2012
Beautiful location, very peaceful

Gorgeous infinity pool
8.7
in order to boost the sales in the hotel, the mini bar must be full at all times. safe vault instructions must be accessible at all times. excellent service
Hotel Feature Tip: Avail of the room with transfer included
Herminia L. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2012
Lovely hotel ang service w/ a smile

the room is really nice,it's really good I love the place nice views..
9.3
it's really good hotel nice to stay too for family etc. i really love it!!!next time i'm going back with my kids because too enjoy more with my kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06