My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

Barangay Yapak, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alta Vista De Hotel

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse Main Viewing Deck Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Buffet Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Zhihui L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2012
Great hotel with great services

Hotel room are spacious, good services Provide by staff
7
The hotel are great but the distance to station was bit far. Luckily the hotel had provide transport to and fro to D mall. Hotel breakfast have only small varieties. The pool has a nice view while towel will be provide.
Zhihui L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2012
great hotel with great staff.

nice view for the hotel
7.3
i spend 3 night in alta visa. very enjoy staying b although the location to the beaches is far. the hotel provide transport hourly to and fro. the room is very nice.
Katrine K. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2012
amazing hotel

the pool of the hotel
8.7
it was really a nice place to stay when your in baracay...staff's were friendly,all things in place. i will come back to alta vista de boracay one of this day.
Gilbert V. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2012
Great hotel but very far from the white beach

Nice, modern hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Friendly and accommodating staff. Free shuttle service to D'Mall as an added service
6.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Made me feel like home. Nice swimming pool also. Though they are near a beach front called Pucca (?) beach, i still prefer the famous white beach of stations 1 & 2 which is about 10-15 mins away. Though they offer free hotel service to D'Mall, the waiting time is too long (once every hour only) and can be a bit disorganized. I still prefer the reservation system done at Hilton Cebu (now Movenpick) where you call the reception for reservation and then they call back once the shuttle is ready. Stayed there only for 1 night and moved to Nigi Nigi Too which is beside the beach.
Charles S. Families with older children Philippines, March 12, 2012
Loved the loft style rooms
7.7
Family-Friendly. Food can be improved - especially during breakfast.
Charles S. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2012
Loved the Loft-Style Room!

rooms are spacious
7.7
Loft-Style Rooms are really spacious. Food can be improved especially during breakfast. Loved the balcony, good place to watch the moon.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

the pool and interior designs of the rooms
7
hotel was really nice with very friendly staff. loved the interior design of the room and the pool had a great view from hilltop! but the hotel was located quite a distance from the dmall (the only place we went for food). but there were frequent shuttle services so it wasn't a big issue for us. hotel was filled with chinese travellers.
Pinky C. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with great views & comfortable rooms

Very polite and accommodating staff, peaceful ambiance
8
We will definitely go back to Alta Vista. The staff has been very accommodating and we felt very comfortable there. The place is very beautiful and peaceful, with great amenities. We especially liked the pool and the view from our room. Worth the money we spent.
Mariecar L. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2012
Serenity at its best

Impeccable service, nice location
9.3
From the moment we were picked up by the shuttle until we checked out, it was all good. We were received by the friendliest staff, Gerard of the front office was very helpful, i requested to be transfered to another room and he tried his best to accomodate the request. The room is huge enough to occupy a family. All basic needs were provided..coffee tea, shampoo, toothpaste. Our room was near the clubhouse, the good thing it was very close to the restaurant, it gets full in the morning for breakfast. Breakfast was okay, enough to get you going. The bald guy working in the restaurant was very attentive, looks like he knows what he is doing compared to others. The pool is absolutely gorgeous, fronting the breathtaking view of the other side of boracay. The shuttle service was always on time and would take you to d'mall, puka beach or at any destination at very minimal cost. I asked to take us to Shangri-la and they only charged Php 400. Not to mention all the drivers were so polite and very helpful. Do not worry if this hotel is quite far from the main beach, you will be surprised if you stay in the main area, it is absolutely noisy and very very crowded. I will absolutely come back and stay again in this hotel. Thanks to all the staff for taking care of us.
Katrina J. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2012
Excellent hotel

The room we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Very homey and comfortable.
8.7
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. all their staff are very helpful and shuttles are provided for guests that wish to visit the private beach and d'mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse Main Viewing DeckAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BuffetAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main GateAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool with ViewsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside LoungeAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Children’s Play AreaAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Basketball CourtAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Satellite BarAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Function RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Weddings & Other EventsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft SuiteAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft SuiteAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main White BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Activity - Island HoppingAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Setup at Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - SandcastleAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings BarsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby - Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sports BarAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Playroom for Kids

Customer Reviews - Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02