or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

Barangay Yapak, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alta Vista De Hotel
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse Main Viewing Deck Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Buffet Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Kaley J. Couples Canada, March 25, 2012
Great! Just a hotel

Good for price!
7
This place is perfect for weddings at the shangri-la (if you dont want to pay over a night to be close to other guests). Its got a great pool and clean spacious rooms. Its a huge place though, so not the best for elderly people. Free shuttle to and from Dmall.
Girlie E. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2012
Great, clean rooms

friendly and courteous staff
8.3
It was a three-day vacation with my whole family and we all enjoyed our stay
Nieves T. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Comfort and style, couldn't ask for more

Humongous room, fantastic pool, very approachable staff
9.3
you've seen one tropical island, you've seen them all, right? not! i've been procrastinating going to boracay ever since i can remember because i'm from a philippine island in the visayas myself. however, i fell in love with boracay mostly because of my stay in alta vista hotel. the deluxe room is unbelievably huge for the price i paid. it's equipped with a microwave, electric kettle, 32" lcd tv, among others. the bathroom has a bathtub and water heater. the cleanliness is impeccable. the outdoor infinity pool had an excellent view. the hotel is a 10-minute ride from the white beach, but we did not mind at all because there is a free hourly shuttle service to and from d'mall. there is also a free shuttle to the hotel's private portion of the puka beach. all hotel staff were very friendly.
Ehsan F. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

romantic night
10
perfect nights with natural beauty of trees n flowers also nice morning with perfect breakfast beside the amazing swimming pool , i love that hotel
Nightlife Tip: perfect nights with natural beauty of trees n flowers also nice morning with perfect breakfast beside the amazing swimming pool , i love that hotel
Seth R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2012
hotel that makes you feel like you are on vacation

great view and pool, good breakfast buffet
7.3
this hotel is definetly one of the best in boracay. the amenities are great, the location is rather far from the main beach but the hotel offers a free rotating bus that takes about 15 minutes to get downtown
John P. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2012
big room

nice pool and view
6.7
Good view but location is a bit far.Nice play to stay. Cozy and good for relaxation.
Selwyn R. Solo travelers Seychelles, March 18, 2012
Great hotel with nice view

Big rooms with 2 bed in
7.3
hotel is located few km away from white beach. but have shuttle van to dmall every hour. hotel location up on the hill with a nice view good bfast, very relaxing swimming pool. internet in lobby free but room paid , didn't even work, got the refund.
Travel tip: Great place to relax.
Laarni A. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2012
..staying our vacation on top of the hill..

..really love the pool..
9
..so sulit..we really love the ambiance of the hotel. with complete room amenities. . you won't ask for more.. hope we could visit the place again.. though its really far from station 1 but we surely love the place... :)
Jaslyne W. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2012
hotel experience

clean, spacious
6.7
hotel space was good for family stay at loft. but location was incovenient and hotel shuttle service staff was unfriendly and not flexible in arranging shuttle for guest. however, security was good at the hotel and i feel safe staying at the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool was beautiful
Michael D. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2012
The hotel was great!! Staff are friendly

ambiance, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay there was very memorable and cherished by our family. My familyneven extended their stay because you can't get enough of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse Main Viewing DeckAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BuffetAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main GateAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool with ViewsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside LoungeAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Children’s Play AreaAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Basketball CourtAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Satellite BarAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Function RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Weddings & Other EventsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft SuiteAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft SuiteAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main White BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Activity - Island HoppingAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Setup at Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - SandcastleAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings BarsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby - Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sports BarAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Playroom for Kids

Customer Reviews - Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01