or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

Barangay Yapak, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alta Vista De Hotel
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main Gate Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool with Views Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Children’s Play Area Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Basketball Court Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Satellite Bar Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Function Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Weddings & Other Events Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft Suite Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main White Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset View Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset View
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Activity - Island Hopping Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Setup at Puka Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sandcastle Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings Bars Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Puka Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Anna T. Solo travelers Russia, January 4, 2013
Big hotel

Possibility to accommodate a big group
4
They even didn't know about my arrival, very far from center and provide a shuttle bus to 2 station.
Dejan N. Families with young children Sweden, January 4, 2013
Good room but service could be improved.

Space room
5.7
Big hotel complex located outside Boracay main beah road. Shuttle bus service exists and functioning good, but due to crowd you still have to wait. Service could be improved a lot. Friendly staff, but not efficient in keep things in order.
Restaurant Tip: Kasbah. Marockan restaurant with excellent food. Limoni. Resturant at D-mall with very good food.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great place to stay in Boracay

Friendly and accommodating staff; spacious and clean room with all the basic things we need; and great location
8.7
One of the best hotels in Boracay, though the food and dining facilities need improvement. We will definitely stay in this hotel again and again.
So H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2013
Very good for relaxing and liked the private beach

Infinity swimming and private beach
7.7
The resort was far away from mainload but I don't feel any inconvenience as there was a free shuttle every hour from D'mall. I like the quite and peaceful resort and the infinity swimming pool was great with looking down the sea and the mountain at the same time. It's so refreshing and relaxing place. I love there and would love to vist there again.
Estrella I. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel staff quick service
7.7
nice hotel staff were good although a bit far from the beach line.
Yan F. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Hotel with free shuttle service

Nice facilities, Friendly Staff
8.3
Great Hotel with nice facilities like a spa/massage within the hotel, 24 hours mini mart, free wifi in lobby, swimming pool/spa, big rooms & toilets. Provides a free shuttle service hourly as it's far from the central area. (taking a tricycle will cost you 20 pesos to the d'mall area)
Matthew N. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
great views great pool

the room was large, nice friendly staff great views
9.3
Shlomi I. Families with young children Israel, December 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel with excellent service and pool

We loved the pool and the friendly service also the free shuttle busses to and from the hotel
9
Our room was perfect - spacious with a fully equipped kitchen but the bathroom had no water pressure. the staff were friendly and assisted us on a number of occasions. Loved the quieter location.
Moamar N. Families with young children Belgium, December 30, 2012
Never again - worst hotel in boracay

bad location, old room, terrible service
2
I will just say NO ALL THE WAY. No beach. No night life, No restaurant that serves good food. The staff and mostly the management are not professional. We nearly missed our plance, because the safe deposit box was defective, a defect that I mentioned 2 days on arrival. Repeated the second and day, and on departure, I HAD TO CUT OPEN the BOX with a SAW by myself, in order to get our passport. The rooms are old, and worn out. Even if the picture looks goods, in reality, its not. the only nice thing is the pool, which is overlooking a valley. Do not expect beach, because there is no beach near the hotel. The breakfast is not food for us, it was just terrible. My own 8 year old child was disgusted . Over all, NO WAY we go back there. The management is totally out of place, and does not know how to take care of customer. Smiling yes, but Smiling does not give solutions at all.
Jason D. Groups Canada, December 30, 2012
Superior view with subpar service

very nice room, beautiful view from the balcony, an amazing private beach
6
Would definitely recommend the Alta Vista as more of an upscale place to stay on the island. While it is about 5km away from the main attractions of White Beach, this hotel offers a lovely retreat that comes complete with an immaculate private beach. The only downside to the hotel was the service, which as sub par at best. That being said, it was peak season and this did little to dampen the wonderful vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside LoungeAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main GateAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool with ViewsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Children’s Play AreaAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Basketball CourtAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Satellite BarAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Function RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Weddings & Other EventsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft SuiteAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main White BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Activity - Island HoppingAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Setup at Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - SandcastleAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings BarsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PlaygroundAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Karaoke RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08