Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

Barangay Yapak, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main Gate Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool with Views Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Basketball Court Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Satellite Bar Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Function Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Weddings & Other Events Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft Suite Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main White Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset View Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset View Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Activity - Island Hopping
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Setup at Puka Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sandcastle Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings Bars Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Puka Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 140 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Gretchen G. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2015
Laboracay 2015

ambiance, comfort, pool and food
9.3
We stayed at Alta Vista on the last night of our Laboracay vacation and I'm glad we booked it on the last minute. My first 2 nights in boracay were uncomfortable in our stay on a different hotel but in alta vista, I really had a good night's sleep. I kind of regret not booking with Alta Vista for the whole duration of our vacation. We were allowed to check in at 11:30AM because there was an available room, check in time is at 2PM. And I'm so happy for this as we were able to catch the #MayPac fight just in the nick of time thru the cable TV inside the room. We loved the pool, the ambiance, the room set up, and the food. We thought all the while the food at the alta veranda was expensive but we found out that the prices were comparable or less than those of beach front restos yet they served delicious food. It was like dining on top of the mountain. My 4 yr old son had a jampacked day full of activities as he is torn between the playrooom, the pool, the puka beach or the white sand beach. They provide shuttle to and fro the white beach and the puka beach for FREE! And the playroom has a TV for the entertainment not just of the children but the guardians as well. Oh well, we checked out at 11:45 AM (check out time is at 12PM) because we were really "hooked" with the place and found it hard to leave. I'd say our stay in Alta Vista was the best boracay vacation so far. Talk about best value for money, it's here.❤️
Henrryco N. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
a serene vacation

room, the beach, the pool
9
Great
Zoilo I. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Just fair

Facilities, free shuttle
5.3
Recommend to hot/cold water indication in the shower room and put anti-slippery mat.
Janneth I. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2014
Good service but just an "okay" view

The attentive staff, their shuttle bus service every hour to and back from D mall and their swimming pool were outstanding for us.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Alta Vista; the kids had a fun time swimming in the pool. This is our 2nd stay here and we came back because of the view and outstanding service. However, we were surprised to see that the view wasn't that great anymore due to a nearby construction that has become an eye sore.
Heinz M. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Relaxing hotel, away from the beach crowd

Pool, Service and Location
7
We enjoyed our stay with the whole family. This was our third time in Alta Vista. The only downside is that the view facing the pool is not good since there is a construction ongoing across the hotel. The greens that once had been there are now replaced with bald mountains. Anyways, the staff were also concerned to your needs. Since the room we were put in had no wifi signal, they made it possible to transfer us to a room with a good signal because I told them we need internet connection for work. Breakfast also was superb with a lot of choices. Shuttle schedule is very convenient to go back and forth the white beach.
Maria O. Families with young children Sweden, December 21, 2013
The best vacation we had...

Läge, bekvämligheten och bra tillmötesgående personal
10
Everything is amazing in this hotel specially the staff of the hotel and we love their infinity pool and the private beach...
Shane S. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2013
Acceptable

Quite, peaceful and relaxing
5.3
Anthony A. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2013
We as a family enjoyed this immensely.

Staff, Comfort and Restaurant
8
As mentioned above we as a family enjoyed it immensely.
Yeo B. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Good comfortable family room at resonable price

Good size room for a family, quiet part of Boracay with nice pool and view, efficient free shuttle service to white beach
5.3
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Good location but bed & pillows are too hard.

Huge loft space
3.7
Not enough pool lounge. Food sucks. They have the best ruined eggs for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside LoungeAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main GateAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool with ViewsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Basketball CourtAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Satellite BarAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Function RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Weddings & Other EventsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft SuiteAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main White BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Activity - Island HoppingAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Setup at Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - SandcastleAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings BarsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PlaygroundAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Karaoke RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04