or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

Barangay Yapak, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alta Vista De Hotel
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse Main Viewing Deck Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Buffet Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (130)
Sort by:
Heinz M. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Relaxing hotel, away from the beach crowd

Pool, Service and Location
7
We enjoyed our stay with the whole family. This was our third time in Alta Vista. The only downside is that the view facing the pool is not good since there is a construction ongoing across the hotel. The greens that once had been there are now replaced with bald mountains. Anyways, the staff were also concerned to your needs. Since the room we were put in had no wifi signal, they made it possible to transfer us to a room with a good signal because I told them we need internet connection for work. Breakfast also was superb with a lot of choices. Shuttle schedule is very convenient to go back and forth the white beach.
Maria O. Families with young children Sweden, December 21, 2013
The best vacation we had...

Läge, bekvämligheten och bra tillmötesgående personal
10
Everything is amazing in this hotel specially the staff of the hotel and we love their infinity pool and the private beach...
Shane S. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2013
Acceptable

Quite, peaceful and relaxing
5.3
Anthony A. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2013
We as a family enjoyed this immensely.

Staff, Comfort and Restaurant
8
As mentioned above we as a family enjoyed it immensely.
Yeo B. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Good comfortable family room at resonable price

Good size room for a family, quiet part of Boracay with nice pool and view, efficient free shuttle service to white beach
5.3
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Good location but bed & pillows are too hard.

Huge loft space
3.7
Not enough pool lounge. Food sucks. They have the best ruined eggs for breakfast.
Dejan N. Families with young children Sweden, January 4, 2013
Good room but service could be improved.

Space room
5.7
Big hotel complex located outside Boracay main beah road. Shuttle bus service exists and functioning good, but due to crowd you still have to wait. Service could be improved a lot. Friendly staff, but not efficient in keep things in order.
Restaurant Tip: Kasbah. Marockan restaurant with excellent food. Limoni. Resturant at D-mall with very good food.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great place to stay in Boracay

Friendly and accommodating staff; spacious and clean room with all the basic things we need; and great location
8.7
One of the best hotels in Boracay, though the food and dining facilities need improvement. We will definitely stay in this hotel again and again.
Moamar N. Families with young children Belgium, December 30, 2012
Never again - worst hotel in boracay

bad location, old room, terrible service
2
I will just say NO ALL THE WAY. No beach. No night life, No restaurant that serves good food. The staff and mostly the management are not professional. We nearly missed our plance, because the safe deposit box was defective, a defect that I mentioned 2 days on arrival. Repeated the second and day, and on departure, I HAD TO CUT OPEN the BOX with a SAW by myself, in order to get our passport. The rooms are old, and worn out. Even if the picture looks goods, in reality, its not. the only nice thing is the pool, which is overlooking a valley. Do not expect beach, because there is no beach near the hotel. The breakfast is not food for us, it was just terrible. My own 8 year old child was disgusted . Over all, NO WAY we go back there. The management is totally out of place, and does not know how to take care of customer. Smiling yes, but Smiling does not give solutions at all.
Shlomi I. Families with young children Israel, December 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel with excellent service and pool

We loved the pool and the friendly service also the free shuttle busses to and from the hotel
9
Our room was perfect - spacious with a fully equipped kitchen but the bathroom had no water pressure. the staff were friendly and assisted us on a number of occasions. Loved the quieter location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse Main Viewing DeckAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BuffetAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main GateAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool with ViewsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside LoungeAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Children’s Play AreaAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Basketball CourtAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Satellite BarAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Function RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Weddings & Other EventsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft SuiteAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Loft SuiteAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Main White BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby Puka Beach Sunset ViewAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Activity - Island HoppingAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Setup at Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - SandcastleAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings BarsAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Nearby - Puka BeachAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sports BarAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlta Vista de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Playroom for Kids

Customer Reviews - Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B05