Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Altis Hotel by Aveda

Sector 15, Jharsa Road, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tulip Inn
Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Interior Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Jawahar S. Solo travelers India, November 21, 2012
Good hotel, receptive management

Location, good room
7.3
There were a few hiccups in the room which were immediately sorted out.
Hendrik K. Business travelers South Africa, October 7, 2012
Perfect for business trips in Gurgaon

Free wifi
7.7
This hotel is great if you're doing business in Gurgaon. You're greeted every morning with a newspaper on your room doorstep and the free wifi is generally fast and reliable. Rooms are sizable and comfortable and the breakfast isn't too bad either. Service is friendly and the pool on the roof offers good relief from the Delhi heat. Communication can be a bit of an issue but be patient and your requests will be met.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location: an autorickshaw anywhere shouldn't cost your more than 100 INR and it's only 50 INR to the nearest Metro.
Bidushi P. Couples Nepal, September 30, 2012
Average Hotel

Close to Medanta Medicity Hospital
4.7
Ok hotel with average facilities , monotonous breakfast , poor housekeeping facilities ,
Anshuman A. Couples India, September 30, 2012
Small hotel, gave my apple mouse to someone else

Big room
5
The stay initially was agreeable, however the staff gave away my apple magic mouse which I had mistakenly left in the room to another guest who happened to take a liking to it. This is inspite of the fact that I had informed the reception the next day of my item being lost. It then took the hotel 3 weeks to recover the item from that 'guest' and it was returned to be non-functioning...not my idea of a good hotel...a sleazy shack is a better description.
Restaurant Tip: Explore gurgaon as it has great eating joints ...typically the best ones are not at the hotels though.
Bidushi P. Couples Nepal, September 27, 2012
Ok hotel

Near to medanta hospital
5
Ok hotel, nice decor , ok rooms, poor housekeeping services, average monotonous breakfast
Kotteswara C. Solo travelers India, September 23, 2012
Pleasant hotel with comfortable stay

Ambience
8
I felt very much relaxed,since I booked through agoda i got great discount, very reasonable if u book it through agoda,I recommend this hotel stay,Good ambience and hygiene,breakfast was complimentary and was yummy...strongly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: It is in gurgaon.where u harly get a reasonable hotel to stay,all the shopping attractions are almost very near
Chintaka D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 21, 2012
very comfortable stay!

room was well spaced out, had all amneties
7.7
Location of the hotel is quite convenient as its just a few hundred meters away from the main NH8 highway. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were very comfy and nicely laid out. All requests while in the room were fulfilled promptly and with a smile. the breakfast was the only drawback as the variety was very limited.
Subbaraman V. Business travelers India, September 12, 2012
Good Hotel with great rooms

Good room with nice facilities, Spacious with good facilities for working with your laptop
8.7
Excellent hotel. Spread for Buffet Dinner needs improvement. Taste is good
Navdeep S. Groups India, August 27, 2012
Great Place

Absolute Value for Money
7.3
I had to leave early and catch a flight... I requested them to get something for breakfast at 6.00am ... But couldnot get much...
Sagar A. Couples India, May 6, 2012
Nice Rooms with Friendly staff

nice rooms , friendly staff
7
standard room was nice for size and facilities. bathrooms were little small. staff was friendly . location of hotel is in a market area so no good parking or views. not accomodated by many people so breakfast was served on ala carte basis on demand. hence very slow service. food is comparatively costly and not that up to mark in taste.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Altis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - BallroomAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - EntranceAltis Hotel by Aveda New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08