or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Toilet & Bathroom Alto Pension House Cebu - Hallway Alto Pension House Cebu - Reception Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Alto Pension House Cebu - Elevator
Alto Pension House Cebu - Hallway Alto Pension House Cebu - Hallway Alto Pension House Cebu - Cafe Alto Pension House Cebu - Lobby Alto Pension House Cebu - Cafe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Basil G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Clean and friendly staff.

Clean and centralised
5.7
Relaxing and easy access to the the city. WiFi was rather satisfactory. Did not have a chance to eat at the restaurant because rather pricey. Value for money hotel
Li C. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Good location for short stay before flights

location, staff and price
7.7
Convenient stay, we were there for a short stay before catching an early flight. Great price!
Anabella O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
Best value for money

Great location, near to shopping malls, banks, restaurants, and even church, clean room, comfortable
8
The experience was nice. The staff was accommodating. I had no problem with check in or check out.
Karla C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Comfortable,Clean,Affordable in the Heart of Cebu

Location, Cleanliness and Affordability
7.7
It was great---comfortable, friendly hotel staff, good security, safe parking area
Mabel D. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
Attentive staff and clean room

Clean room, attentive staff & fast check in
7
Overall my stay was very pleasant, very friendly staff, easy access on the shopping mall.
Santy L. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2013
cheap hotel but the service is not really good

cheap, very standard
4.3
I stayed at 3 nights in this hotel, but only 1 day our room was cleaned. they didnt change the sheet and the blanket. the blanket is the same with the sheet. the lamp in the room is very gloomy. the room is very small. about 25 minutes to food area. if i come again to cebu, i will not stay in this hotel
Jose W. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
it was comfortable and convenient

located near the business center, friendly staff, and has spacious room.
6
Im quite satisfied, but i highly recommend that a Wifi must be put in place in all floors of the hotel.
Sheena M. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
Value for Money

Accessible, reasonable room rate, safe
7
May M. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
accessible location

budget friendly
6
its my 3rd time in this hotel...rooms are just okay and the amenities were just fine...considering that this is a super budget hotel...you just get what you paid for...rooms are clean..staff were helpful....
May M. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
good location

accessible
6
this is my fourth time in this hotel...price is really a plus on this hotel because they are really super low....the only frustration you will get is that you can't access wifi in your room....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alto Pension House Cebu - ReceptionAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Toilet & BathroomAlto Pension House Cebu - HallwayAlto Pension House Cebu - ReceptionAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAlto Pension House Cebu - ElevatorAlto Pension House Cebu - HallwayAlto Pension House Cebu - HallwayAlto Pension House Cebu - CafeAlto Pension House Cebu - LobbyAlto Pension House Cebu - Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A02