My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Toilet & Bathroom Alto Pension House Cebu - Hallway Alto Pension House Cebu - Reception Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Alto Pension House Cebu - Elevator
Alto Pension House Cebu - Hallway Alto Pension House Cebu - Hallway Alto Pension House Cebu - Cafe Alto Pension House Cebu - Lobby Alto Pension House Cebu - Cafe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Manfred S. Solo travelers Germany, April 30, 2014
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, February 04, 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5.3
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, February 03, 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Kamal K. Solo travelers France, January 01, 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7.3
Jordanuff C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7.7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.
Basil G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Clean and friendly staff.

Clean and centralised
5.7
Relaxing and easy access to the the city. WiFi was rather satisfactory. Did not have a chance to eat at the restaurant because rather pricey. Value for money hotel
Anabella O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
Best value for money

Great location, near to shopping malls, banks, restaurants, and even church, clean room, comfortable
8
The experience was nice. The staff was accommodating. I had no problem with check in or check out.
Karla C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 05, 2013
Comfortable,Clean,Affordable in the Heart of Cebu

Location, Cleanliness and Affordability
7.7
It was great---comfortable, friendly hotel staff, good security, safe parking area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alto Pension House Cebu - ReceptionAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Toilet & BathroomAlto Pension House Cebu - HallwayAlto Pension House Cebu - ReceptionAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAlto Pension House Cebu - ElevatorAlto Pension House Cebu - HallwayAlto Pension House Cebu - HallwayAlto Pension House Cebu - CafeAlto Pension House Cebu - LobbyAlto Pension House Cebu - Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C05