or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ALU Hotel Davao

M. Roxas Avenue corner Padre Faura Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Elevator ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Lounge ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Hallway ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Elevator ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Reception ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Function Hall ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Rooftop Area ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Interior ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Elevator ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Function Hall ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Function Hall ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Building ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Function Hall
ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Roof deck ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior ALU Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Ramon B. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Ok except

value for money. quiet enough. friendly staff.
7.3
The room was cozy and spacious enough. I had a good view. It was clean. But... the shower handle was broken, the phone wasn't working (they replaced it when they were informed), and the lampshade couldn't be turned off by the switch (you had to unplug it, and the socket was at the back of the bed). I also found the lavatory quite small for me. If they had these things fixed, it would always be value for money indeed.
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Nice

Location, room, room price
10
Nice
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Heart of the city

Location, clean room, very affordable
9.3
The place is very nice and affordable. City malls are near. I super love the room overlooking the city. I love everything about it.
Jennifer R. Couples Germany, September 9, 2014
Friendly, affordable and convenient

It is in the heart of the city, affordable, and very friendly and accommodating staffs.
10
It was the best. I will surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Isabelo P. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
ALU nice

Security, comfortable and fair
5.7
Good
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
clean room

cheap accomodation, eassy access to transportation and polite staff
9.3
Helmut R. Solo travelers Germany, May 28, 2014
Central. Good jeepnee routes in all directions.

Near by shopping mall. Every evening night basar in front of the hotel
4.7
Only for sleeping it is good and clean. Have security prptection
Ferdinand L. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Nice accomodating friendly staff

neat and clean, friendly and accomodating staff, easy to check in
8.7
pleasant stay
Gabriel J. Couples South Africa, March 18, 2014
Nice comfortable and affordable

Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
I initially intended to stay only 10 days. I eventually stayed longer than 20days as I simply extended my stay. I will most certainly return to the ALU Hotel because they provided a good service at a very affordable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ALU Hotel Davao Davao - The HotelALU Hotel Davao Davao - ElevatorALU Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby LoungeALU Hotel Davao Davao - HallwayALU Hotel Davao Davao - ElevatorALU Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionALU Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyALU Hotel Davao Davao - Function HallALU Hotel Davao Davao - Rooftop AreaALU Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomALU Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorALU Hotel Davao Davao - ElevatorALU Hotel Davao Davao - Function HallALU Hotel Davao Davao - Function HallALU Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyALU Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel BuildingALU Hotel Davao Davao - Function HallALU Hotel Davao Davao - Roof deckALU Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyALU Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorALU Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04