or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Always Hotel Riverview

Nehru Bridge Corner, Ashram Road, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad, India 380009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Superior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Superior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Superior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Superior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Multi Cuisine Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Restaurant Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Restaurant Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Senate Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Senate Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Meeting Room Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Meeting Room Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Lobby Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Lobby Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Lobby Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Lobby
Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Main Lobby Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel Exterior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel Exterior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel Facade
Area: Ellis Bridge Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

The staff, the service and the comfort of the room
7.3
The hotel is nice. It is good for a three star hotel. The staff were good and tried to do their best. My only issue is that the rooms could have been cleaner - I am certainly no clean freak either. Otherwise the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The only minor issue was that the wifi seemed to need to go down for maintenance every day - not sure if it was just a bad patch or if this happens every day. So you lost internet for an hour or more every day - usually late afternoon.
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Business hotel

Great dining room with delicious food, clean room, near the river
8.3
Very efficient and accommodating - a business hotel - bit pricey
Vithal S. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2014
Good and pleasant

Location, breakfast, clean toilets and comfortable beds
8.7
The hotel provided me complementary airport transfers. Check in was quick after arrival. Superior rooms are excellent. Room service is quick. Restaurant has variety of menu. Breakfast buffet had variety of menu (south , north and continental). Location is excellent. Access to public transport is good.
Rajesh V. Business travelers India, February 8, 2014
just ok, no value of commitment.

nothing
6.3
when you go as a business travelers, you look for 2 things, transportation and internet, choose this hotel as offered free wifi. and free transfer to air port. during my stay of 25 hrs not even for a minute internto worked. i could have brought my own data card but didn't because i thought i have wifi like other places. quite unhappy and feel cheated.
Mariana A. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
disappointing as staff not able to help tourists

room
7.7
disappointing due to staff performance, I shortened my stay by two nights and asked for refund of one, which I obtained after many emails from Agoda to hotel. Staff was inefficient and uninformed about tourist needs, I got my info from internet and other travellers. The staff didn't even know how far it was to the city center from hotel!
Sagar K. Families with young children India, November 10, 2013
Good one..

hospitality, proximity to city, value for money
9.3
good..it was a good stay. relaxing and good customer service..
Ikpong U. Business travelers Nigeria, October 28, 2013
The hotel is neat,staff warm and friendly

Neat rooms and environment
8.3
The Hotel is very good with staff always ready to assist. The internet arrangement was poor with too many down time
Pounraj K. Business travelers India, October 15, 2013
Short stay hotel for business folks

Large room, city centre, economical
7.3
Its an econimical hotel located at city centre. Very good for business folks
Chandra V. Families with older children India, August 5, 2013
Rude Staff, uncomfortable bathrooms

Cleanliness, venue, airport transfers
5.3
Bad only because of the rude staff at the reception who were incompetent and did not know their job.
Ajit K. Business travelers India, August 3, 2013
Comfortable,centrally located and value for money

Comfortable room,good value and convenient location
8
More than satisfactory and comfortable. Cannot comment about the restaurant as breakfast was the only experience which I would rate as above average and adequate. Found the upkeep and cleanliness upto expectations. However the water from the shower area tends to run all over the bathroom and the floor surface in the shower area is extremely slippery when wet and could cause a mishap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Always Hotel Riverview AhmedabadAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - SuperiorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - SuperiorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - SuperiorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - SuperiorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Multi CuisineAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - RestaurantAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - RestaurantAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Senate Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Senate Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Meeting RoomAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Meeting RoomAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - FloorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Main LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel ExteriorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel ExteriorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A05