or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Always Hotel Riverview

Nehru Bridge Corner, Ashram Road, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad, India 380009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Superior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Superior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Superior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Superior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Multi Cuisine Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Restaurant Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Restaurant Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Senate Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Senate Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Meeting Room Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Meeting Room Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Lobby Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Lobby Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Lobby Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor Lobby
Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Main Lobby Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel Exterior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel Exterior Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel Facade
Area: Ellis Bridge Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Kuruvilla T. Business travelers India, January 24, 2015
average hotel

locations
7.7
Not any higher n average rated and staff performance below standard
Da U. Business travelers South Korea, January 8, 2015
Next to Neruh Bridge

Central location, clean room, reasonable rate
6
It was quite noisy because the hotel is just located next to the main road.
Mohith M. Families with young children India, December 30, 2014
Nice

Good staff, Nice food and well maintained hotel
8.3
It was a very pleasent say for our family.
Leena C. Families with older children India, November 13, 2014
Value for Money Hotel

I must say the food in the hotel is too good .
8.3
I stayed with my parents for 4 nights , the best thing about the hotel is the breakfast and we also preferred to eat our lunch / dinner at the hotel as the food at the restaurant is delicious and they make it as per your preference and choice .
Andrew J. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

The staff, the service and the comfort of the room
7.3
The hotel is nice. It is good for a three star hotel. The staff were good and tried to do their best. My only issue is that the rooms could have been cleaner - I am certainly no clean freak either. Otherwise the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The only minor issue was that the wifi seemed to need to go down for maintenance every day - not sure if it was just a bad patch or if this happens every day. So you lost internet for an hour or more every day - usually late afternoon.
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Business hotel

Great dining room with delicious food, clean room, near the river
8.3
Very efficient and accommodating - a business hotel - bit pricey
Vithal S. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2014
Good and pleasant

Location, breakfast, clean toilets and comfortable beds
8.7
The hotel provided me complementary airport transfers. Check in was quick after arrival. Superior rooms are excellent. Room service is quick. Restaurant has variety of menu. Breakfast buffet had variety of menu (south , north and continental). Location is excellent. Access to public transport is good.
Rajesh V. Business travelers India, February 8, 2014
just ok, no value of commitment.

nothing
6.3
when you go as a business travelers, you look for 2 things, transportation and internet, choose this hotel as offered free wifi. and free transfer to air port. during my stay of 25 hrs not even for a minute internto worked. i could have brought my own data card but didn't because i thought i have wifi like other places. quite unhappy and feel cheated.
Mariana A. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
disappointing as staff not able to help tourists

room
7.7
disappointing due to staff performance, I shortened my stay by two nights and asked for refund of one, which I obtained after many emails from Agoda to hotel. Staff was inefficient and uninformed about tourist needs, I got my info from internet and other travellers. The staff didn't even know how far it was to the city center from hotel!
Sagar K. Families with young children India, November 10, 2013
Good one..

hospitality, proximity to city, value for money
9.3
good..it was a good stay. relaxing and good customer service..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Always Hotel Riverview AhmedabadAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - SuperiorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - SuperiorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - SuperiorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - SuperiorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Multi CuisineAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - RestaurantAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - RestaurantAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Senate Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Senate Always Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Meeting RoomAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Meeting RoomAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - FloorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Floor LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Main LobbyAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel ExteriorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel ExteriorAlways Hotel Riverview Ahmedabad - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B06