Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alzburg Resort

39 Malcolm Street, Mansfield, Australia 3722 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alzburg Inn Resort
Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Interior Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Standard Room Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Spa King Bed Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Spa King Bed Alzburg Resort Mansfield - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Living Area Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Dining area Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Ballroom Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Swimming Pool Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Swimming Pool Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Hot Tub Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Recreational Facilities Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Playground Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Exterior Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Surroundings Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Mount Buller
Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Swimming Pool Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Suite Room Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Suite Room Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest Room Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Bathroom Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Exterior Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Restaurant Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Exterior Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Recreational Facilities Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Bathroom Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Meeting Room Alzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Lovely hotel better than we expected.

Very clean, comfy bed and a nice breakfast.
9.3
Boo S. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
spcaious room

spacious, well equipped and cosy
8
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
good to relax

facilities, super nice staffs, quiet enviroment
6.7
Noeleen M. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

spa sauna pool and rooms
8
Quiet and relaxing close to shops
Glenys W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Don't book on line

The staff where very helpful
9
Our stay at alzburg was very good and the staff where very helpfull. We arrived at alzburg at 7pm after a 4 hr drive to find our online booking was not in their system, considering this was a long weekend and the whole town was booked out, we where not happy!!!! We won't be booking online again, too unreliable for us!!
Jessica B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Good for off-season

Room was tidy, area was quiet and it was the perfect location close to our event.
7.3
The walls were pretty thin, but the area itself is very quiet. We went in off-season for a wedding near Mansfield, but there were still a lot of people staying there. Went to eat breakfast the next morning, but they don't do restaurant breakfast...only room service?! Didn't have any prices listed on the menus for this though, nor were we informed of this quirk when we checked in. They did tell us a nice place to eat breakfast close by though. All in all it was good for what we paid. The room was plenty big and the bathroom was super clean. I would stay here again.
Karen M. Groups Australia, January 27, 2014
birthday weekend relaxing by the pool

the accommodation was perfect. the pool and spa was lovely. location close to main road
8
Wayne S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
very comfortable

the bed, room size and quite surroundings
8
Very relaxing and enjoyable, not to expensive for a spa room
Chanya B. Families with young children Thailand, September 15, 2013
Nice resort. Quick check in-check out. Quiet

Comfy Bed, spa bath, kitchenette with coffee and tea
8
Nice quiet and clean. Pool and playground for kid. Easy to find the resort and near shops or restaurant. You can stroll around the town for historic place or stay in for tennis , swim or picnic by the playground. 30 mins drive to Mt.buller .
Kokebe B. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2013
It's a great resort for short holidays or break

The spa, the tennis court, the playground for the kids and table tennis
4
My stay at the hotel was very delightful the kids had heaps of fun and I personally enjoyed the spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alzburg Resort MansfieldAlzburg Resort Mansfield - InteriorAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Standard RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Spa King BedAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Spa King BedAlzburg Resort Mansfield - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Living AreaAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Dining areaAlzburg Resort Mansfield - BallroomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Swimming PoolAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Swimming PoolAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Hot TubAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Recreational FacilitiesAlzburg Resort Mansfield - PlaygroundAlzburg Resort Mansfield - ExteriorAlzburg Resort Mansfield - SurroundingsAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Mount BullerAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Swimming PoolAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Suite RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Suite RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - BathroomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - ExteriorAlzburg Resort Mansfield - RestaurantAlzburg Resort Mansfield - ExteriorAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Recreational FacilitiesAlzburg Resort Mansfield - BathroomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Meeting RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - BathroomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - SurroundingsAlzburg Resort Mansfield - RestaurantAlzburg Resort Mansfield - NightclubAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Balcony/TerraceAlzburg Resort Mansfield - RestaurantAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Suite RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Recreational FacilitiesAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest RoomAlzburg Resort Mansfield - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06