or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Good hotel at reasonable price

The staff were really friendly and helpful, the pools were very nice, it's very well located for the amenities of Seminyak without being noisy.
8.3
Dawn H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Centrally located, good service!

location, amenities and comfort, pool and spa.
9
very well located, near to good restaurants and shopping. friendly staff, very helpful, good english speaking staff. great pools and nice spa. Very nice rooms. All amenities avail and very clean and comfortable.
Lap K. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Superb hotel A++++

The staff, cleanliness of the room and location
9
The housekeepers gave us a surprise (in a good way) everyday which i don't want to spoil it for you. The villas and rooms are very well maintained, my partner and I stayed at the room, if we get a chance next time, we will definitely look into the villas as they come with their own private pool. The place is cleaned, the comfort of the bed is comparable to the top quality 5 star hotels. Taxi to the hotel from airport will cost you around 100k rupiah in no traffic but prepare to pay up to 150k rupiah, so don't get tricked into paying more. There are a number of restaurants nearby and a number of boutique shops, so the ladies will enjoy staying there. I was more into local street food so there are limited shops who will offer those. The walk to Seminyak beach is approximately 15min walk. Look out for promotions and you can easily score it for around AUD$95 per night inc. There are a number of spas and massages around the hotel, there is good quality one around the corner called Nirvana Spa. Last words, Amadea is not like your ordinary hotel, it's more like a village /resort. I will definitely recommend anyone who likes to stay at Seminyak.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
nice hotel and friendly staffs

location, comfortable and good value
9.3
Hotel room was very clean and comfortable with a nice swimming pool. Buffet breakfast was okay but there is still room for improvement. Hotel staffs were ver friendly and helpful and were ready to offer assistance whenever needed. And they were very polite.
Anna D. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Clean, easy and pleasant

Location, location and price
9.3
Great although a more flexible check in and check out time would be appreciated. Not really sure what the reasoning behind a deposit of 200000 ird is for considering there is no minibar.
Thu T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2014
friendly and helping staff, nice swimming pool

attentive staff, quick service
8
the hotel is well located, right in the center of the town. near many clothe stores and restaurants. friendly and so helpful staff. the swimming pools are nice (they have two of them). take about 5-10mins to ride to the public beach. if you walk, it can take you about 20 mins ;)
Lisa D. Families with older children United States of America, May 2, 2014
comfortable, close to shops and restaurants

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and nicely appointed.
9.7
Our stay was perfect. We enjoyed our arrival massage and so impressed the staff remembered our names. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The hotel is close to everything you would want in Seminyak. I would not hesitate recommending this hotel. My only improvement would be larger glassware at breakfast. Our bed was a little hard for my taste but not uncomfortable. Great stay overall, a definite 10!
Koto O. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2014
Clean and near shopping or restaurant

Clean, new, near Oberoy
9
I stayed 3 nights in this hotel. It was very clean and staff was kind, but there are no elevator. So, if you have many suitcases, you'd better call a bell boy. You can reach the Oberoy street by baggy from the front desk. And the pool is not so big, but it was nice.
Muda I. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Amazingggg stay.. Clean room

Nice pool , clean room
10
Superb , great spa. But can improve on the breakfast
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
A centrally located resort hotel in Seminyak

Easy access to shopping, dining opportunities within walking distance, quiet surroundings
8.7
A haven in the busy town of Seminyak. Most attractions are within walking distance including dining and shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Staff are exceedingly friendly and attentive, and they all speak good English. Transport, both private and hotel owned, is readily available. The room is spacious and the room attendant extremely creative with his towel creations! A relaxing and peaceful stay in spite of the super hot weather.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02