Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1825 reviews

1520 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
Tryharto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Good Place Bad Service

Place, Price and Free WiFi
7.3
Report this review
Soo L. Groups Italy, July 17, 2015
Eat Chill Sleep all in Seminyak

Hotel staff, location, facilities
7.3
Hotel staff are all friendly and helpful, attentive and efficient to execute our wishes - making this trip wonderful. Although breakfast was just so so, we didn't mind because Amadea is near to many famous and well reviewed eateries. It's location near to some of the famous beach clubs are fantastic
Report this review
Jonathan P. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
Budget accom

Good Location. Good staff.
4.7
We paid for an upgrade that was not worth it. The 'private pool' was accessed by anyone o a bit cheeky to sell that as an upgrade. Staff were fantastic.
Report this review
Taryn A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
My favorite hotel in Seminyak

Service, cleanliness, location
9.7
This was my second time staying and it won't be the last. The staff always help with a smile and go above and beyond here. For example, each day our towels were arranged in different animal shapes accompanied by a friendly note. Another major benefit is its location. Right outside the hotel are a ton of excellent restaurants, boutique shops, and nice bars. I would highly recommend staying here!
Report this review
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Centrally located, excellent service

centrally located, excellent service, value for money
8.7
No regrets choosing this hotel as stay was very satisfying. Staff very friendly, reception extremely efficient and buggy service from reception to hotel entrance was very efficient. Hotel located within walking distance to all shops and restaurants. Will not hesistate to stay here again.
Report this review
Piero V. Couples Italy, July 10, 2015
Strategic location

Location, staff, price
9.3
Report this review
Annabel C. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2015
The sheets are not clean and pool was a bit small

Convenience, friendly staff
7.3
Good overall
Report this review
Lanoura L. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Good Location

location, staff, plenty good food around
8.7
location, staff, plenty good food around
Report this review
Renata T. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
great service

location, staff, price
9
Our stay was Lovely. We transferred from another hotel due to poor service and experience. When we arrived the staff we swift and efficient. Clean comfortable room. Great pool areas. Loved the check out service, after we checked out they offered us shower facilities and bag storage, which was amazing and very appreciated. The brand standards of this hotel are spot on. Staff are well trained and friendly. We organised a viewing of one of the villas so next time we stay in seminyak we know what to book. The 2 and 4 bed villas are amazing!!!!! Great place to stay.Angus one of the porters was outstanding
Report this review
Tracey D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Bali 2015 stay

Pool area, spa and restaurant
4.3
This is a very nice property very clean with a lovely pool area. We had a spa treatment on the day we arrived which was excellent and in a great location on the roof top. Staff here were extremely friendly and helpful. Food was great and the location is perfect. A very enjoyable stay would definitely recommend to friends and stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1520 reviews Next page
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - DessertAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01